Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

Northeast Oregon Region

Baker, Union, and Wallowa Counties

Northeast Regional Solutions Center

Eastern Oregon University, 233 Badgley Hall, One University Blvd., La Grande, OR 97850

For more information regarding the Greater Eastern Oregon Region please contact Courtney Crowell at or 541-429-2120

Map of Oregon  

Regional Solutions Team Members

Northeast Regional Solutions Team
RoleTeam Member
Regional Solutions Coordinator Courtney Crowell
Business Oregon, Regional Development Officer Brian McDowell
Environmental Quality, Department ofLaura Gleim
Housing & Community ServicesKassie Clarke
Land Conservation & Development, Department ofDawn Hert
Transportation, Department ofSean Maloney

Advisory Committee Members - Apply Here!

PositionTeam Member
Philanthropic Representative
Business Representative
LOC Representative
AOC Representative
Community-based organization Representative
Community-based organization Representative

Advisory Committee Meetings