Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

Contact Us: Regional Offices

OFFICE
PHONEEMAIL
Jeffrey Rhoades, Chief Administrative Law Judge
4600 25th Ave. NE, Suite 140
Salem, OR 97301
Map/Directions
Phone: 503-947-1918

Jeffrey.R.Rhoades@oregon.gov


Rema Bergin, Executive Assistant
4600 25th Ave. NE, Suite 140
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-947-1918

Rema.A.Bergin@oregon.gov

John Lohuis, Presiding Administrative
Law Judge
7995 SW Mohawk St., Entrance B
Tualatin, OR 97062
Map/Directions
Phone: 503-569-8573

Bill Halpert, Presiding Administrative Law Judge
7995 SW Mohawk St., Entrance B
Tualatin, OR 97062
Map/Directions

Phone: 503-612-4310

William.A.Halpert@oregon.gov

Donna Moursund Brann, Presiding Administrative Law Judge
2510 Oakmont Way
Eugene, OR 97401
Map/Directions
Phone: 971-600-4605
Fax: 541-686-7565

Donna.M.Brann@oregon.gov

Sid Moore, Presiding Administrative Law Judge
7995 SW Mohawk St., Entrance B
Tualatin, OR 97062
Map/Directions

Phone: 971-600-4175

Sid.E.Moore@oregon.gov



Monica Whitaker, Presiding Administrative
Law Judge
7995 SW Mohawk St., Entrance B
Tualatin, OR 97062
Map/Directions


OAH Main Office

Salem Regional OAH Office
PO Box 14020
Salem, OR 97309-4020
Map/Directions

Phone: 971-720-0251





Phone: 503-947-1353
Phone: 888-577-2422
Fax: 503-947-1531

Monica.A.Whitaker@oregon.gov