Skip to main content

Contact Us: Regional Offices

OFFICE
PHONEEMAIL
John Mann, Chief Administrative Law Judge
4600 25th Ave. NE, Suite 140
Salem, OR 97301
Map/Directions
Phone: 503-947-1918

John.M.Mann@oregon.gov

Rema Bergin, Executive Assistant
4600 25th Ave. NE, Suite 140
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-947-1918
Fax: 503-947-1920

Rema.A.Bergin@oregon.gov

John Lohuis, Presiding Administrative
Law Judge
7995 SW Mohawk St., Entrance B
Tualatin, OR 97062
Map/Directions
Phone: 503-612-4280

Bill Halpert, Presiding Administrative Law Judge
7995 SW Mohawk St., Entrance B
Tualatin, OR 97062
Map/Directions

Phone: 503-612-4310

William.A.Halpert@oregon.gov

Donna Moursund Brann, Presiding Administrative Law Judge
2510 Oakmont Way
Eugene, OR 97401
Map/Directions
Phone: 541-686-7960
Fax: 541-686-7565

Donna.M.Brann@oregon.gov

Monica Whitaker, Presiding Administrative Law Judge
7995 SW Mohawk St., Entrance B
Tualatin, OR 97062
Map/Directions

Phone: 503-612-4304

Monica.A.Whitaker@oregon.gov

Alison Webster, Presiding Administrative
Law Judge
7995 SW Mohawk St., Entrance B
Tualatin, OR 97062
Map/Directions

OAH Main Office
Salem Regional OAH Office
PO Box 14020
Salem, OR 97309-4020
Map/Directions

Phone: 503-612-4287

Phone: 503-947-1515
Phone: 888-577-2422
Fax: 503-947-1531

Alison.G.Webster@oregon.gov


Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×