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   WHOLESALE SEED DEALER LICENSE APPLICATION 
            
 
License Number  ______________________________       License Expires June 30, 20 _________ 
 PRINT OR TYPE             
Business Name                                                                                                           

Applicants Name                                                                                                           Telephone Number____________________ 

Mailing Address                                                                                                            Fax No. ____________________________                                                                                    

City, State, Zip                                                                                                          E-mail______________________________                                                                                    

BUSINESS LOCATION:        Firm Location #___________________ 

Street Address                                                                                               Location Phone #__________________ 

City, State, Zip                                                                                               Location Fax  # __________________ 

Firm operates as: 
(   )  Corporation     ** State of Incorporation____________________ 
(   )  Sole Proprietorship   (   )  Partnership 
(   )  Limited Partnership   (   )  Limited Liability Corporation       
(   )  Government Subdivision  (   )  Association    (   ) Other 
 
List of names and addresses of all partners and/or officers below: 
Name     Title    Address (include City, State and Zip) 
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
Has the applicant or any of its officers, agents, or partners been a party to violations of the Federal Seed Act, the Oregon 
Seed Law, or any state seed laws within 36 months prior to the date of this application, and has a penalty totaling $10,000 
or more, or a penalty involving probation, or suspension of a license been received by any officer of the company?   
(   ) Yes    (   ) No        If yes, please list violations:_________________________________________________________ 
_________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
WHOLESALE SEED DEALER LICENSE  FEE:                $750.00  
Late Penalty Fee If Applicable       $______________   
Total Fees Submitted        $______________   
  
Signature                                                                                     Title                                               Date________________                                                        
 
Print Owner’s Name_____________________________  
 
For Visa, Discover or Mastercard Charges Mail or Fax  to:    For Checks or Money Orders Mail to: 
Oregon Department of Agriculture       Oregon Department of Agriculture 
635 Capitol Street NE             PO Box 4395, Unit 17 
Salem OR  97301-2532        Portland Or  97208-4395 
Fax  (503) 986-4746 
 
Name of Cardholder___________________________________________________________Phone___________________________ 
 
Address of Cardholder________________________________________________City_______________________Zip_____________ 

 
Card Number______________      ________________      ______________      ______________   Exp Date__________/__________ 

   
Signature_________________________________________________________________   Total Charges $____________________  
 
 

License is personal to the applicant and cannot be transferred to another person or entity. 
Please return this application with your remittance payable to Oregon Department of Agriculture 

All dishonored checks or electronic payments will incur a $25.00 administrative fee per ORS 30.701. 


