Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

SCCI Contact Information
Phone E-Mail
General Information
(541) 756-6666, Ext. 0
julie.r.martin@doc.state.or.us
Inmate Visiting
(541) 756-6666, Ext. 0


Inmate Mail
(541) 756-6666, Ext. 246
Counselling Staff
(541) 756-6666, Ext. 240
Legal Calls and Visits
(541) 756-6666, Ext. 240
Tim Causey
Superintendent
(541) 756-6666, Ext. 242
tim.causey@doc.state.or.us
Sonny Rider
Security Manager
(541) 756-6666, Ext. 263
sonny.rider@doc.state.or.us
Jim O'Bannon
Correctional Rehabilitation Manager
(541) 756-6666, Ext. 252
jim.r.obannon@state.or.us
Dave Dawson
General Services Manager
(541) 756-6666, Ext. 238
david.c.dawson@doc.state.or.us
Julie Martin
Management Assistant
Superintendent's Office
(541) 756-6666, Ext. 243
julie.r.martin@doc.state.or.us
Patti Knight
Health Services Manager
(541) 756-6666, Ext. 245
patti.knight@doc.state.or.us
Roger Schliecher
Inmate Work Crew Program Coordinator
(541) 756-6666, Ext. 230
roger.l.schliecher@doc.state.or.us
Chris von Lobedan
Chaplain
(541) 756-6666, Ext. 264
christopher.e.vonlobedan@doc.state.or.us
Heather Zousel
Inmate Records Officer
(541) 756-6666, Ext. 222
heather.d.zousel@doc.state.or.us