Skip to main content
Oregon.gov Homepage

Sno-Park Parking Permits


Sno-Park permits are required in designated Sno-Parks from November 1 – April 30.


Permit information:

  • Sno-park permits can be moved from one vehicle to another.
  • You can use California and Idaho Sno-Park permits in Oregon.
  • You can use Oregon Sno-Park permits in California and Idaho.
  • You may get a fine for parking in a Sno-Park without a permit.
 
  • ​Annual Sno-Park Permit - $25*
  • 3-Day (consecutive) Sno-Park Permit - $9*
  • Daily Sno-Park Permit - $4*

*Agents may charge an additional service fee.

To become a Sno-Park Parking Permit agent, call (503) 945-7949.

​You can buy a permit at:

  • DMV offices; and
  • Permit agents in resorts, sporting goods stores, and other retail outlets.


To buy a permit by mail, send:

  • A written request for the permit you want; and
  • A check or money order payable to “DMV” to:

      Oregon DMV
      1905 Lana Ave NE
      Salem, OR 97314

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×