Financing and facilities planning

​Name

​Phone

Email​

Advisory 

C​o​ntact

Jean Gabriel
Capital Finance & Planning Manager​
​503-378-3107 jean.l.gabriel@oregon.gov
​Lyndon Troseth
​Financial Coordinator
​503-378-3105  ​lyndon.k.troseth@oregon.gov​
​Mark Miedema
​Finance Analyst 
​503-378-4735 mark.miedema@oregon.gov​
​Alice Wiewel
State Architect
​503-383-6513 alice.h.wiewel@oregon.gov Capital Projects Advisory Board
​Daniel Christensen
Senior Planner
​503-390-0765 daniel.christensen@oregon.gov ​​Capital Planning Commision
Keith Johnston
Facilities Planning Specialist
​503-378-2414​ keith.johnston@oregon.gov
  • Capital Projects Advisory Board
  • Capital Planning Commision
  • Public Land Advisory Committee
Rhonda Nelson
Capital Finance Analyst
​503-378-8927
503-373-7643 (fax)
rhonda.nelson@oregon.gov​
Eugene VanGrunsven
Data Analytics and Systems Analyst 
​503-383-5439 gene.vangrunsven@oregon.gov
​Sandra Rosier 
Finance Coordinator 
​503-378-8996 sandra.m.rosier@oregon.gov​
Paul Platosh
CAD/LIDAR/GIS Analyst
​503-977-5595 paul.platosh@oregon.gov