Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us
Salem Office
Barbara Roberts Human Services Building
500 Summer Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
            Portland Office
Lincoln Building
421 SW Oak Street, 8th Floor, Suite 850
Portland, OR 97204


Administration

  
  
  
  
LORI COYNERDIRECTOR503-947-2340Lori.A.Coyner@state.or.us
MATT BETTSDEPUTY DIRECTOR503-884-7013Matthew.Betts@state.or.us
Sarah BartelmannMetrics Coordinator971-673-2937Sarah.E.Bartelmann@state.or.us
Jon CollinsManager, Health Programs & Measurement503-945-6429Jon.C.Collins@state.or.us
Chris CoonData Management Lead503-945-6915Chris.Coon@state.or.us
Shawna KennedyResearch Unit Assistant503-945-6657Shawna.Kennedy@state.or.us
Tricia MacInnesAdmin Specialist to Director503-945-6446Tricia.MacInnes@state.or.us
Milena MaloneAdmin & Communications Specialist971-673-3392Milena.Malone@state.or.us
Ramona RodamakerBusiness Operations Manager503-373-1824Ramona.R.Rodamaker@state.or.us
David RohrerAdministrator, Actuarial Services Unit503-945-6923David.L.Rohrer@state.or.us
Russell VothManager, Health System Research & Data503-945-9719Russell.Voth@state.or.us

Actuarial Services Unit

  
  
  
  
DAVID ROHRERADMINISTRATOR503-945-6923David.L.Rohrer@state.or.us
Russ ByersInformation Systems Specialist503-945-5782Russ.E.Byers@state.or.us
Kathy ChamesInformation Systems Specialist503-947-5288Kathleen.M.Chames@state.or.us
Nancy LiActuary971-673-2002Nancy.Li@state.or.us
Walt LiermanResearch Analyst503-945-6662Walt.Lierman@state.or.us
Jessie LittleResearch Analyst971-673-2321Jessie.Little@state.or.us
Ying LiuActuary503-731-3243Ying.Liu@state.or.us
Dan RoeActuarial Analyst503-731-3222Dan.Roe@state.or.us
Fillard Spring-RhyneResearch Analyst971-673-2312Fillard.Spring-Rhyne@state.or.us
Misty StaeblerResearch Analyst503-945-6512Misty.Staebler@state.or.us
Dennis TangLead Actuary503-731-3217Dennis.Tang@state.or.us

 

Health Programs & Measurement

  
  
  
  
JON COLLINSMANAGER503-945-6429John.C.Collins@state.or.us
Berhanu AntenehLead Research Analyst503-945-6195Berhanu.Anteneh@state.or.us
Radhika AppacharResearch Analyst503-945-6195Berhanu.Anteneh@state.or.us
Karen BiglerResearch Analyst503-945-5965Karen.Bigler@state.or.us
Geralyn BrennanResearch Analyst503-947-2319Geralyn.Brennan@state.or.us
Steve BroichResearch Analyst503-945-6587Steve.Broich@state.or.us
Kathy CervantesResearch Analyst503-945-8998Kathy.Cervantes@state.or.us
Wei DayResearch Analyst503-945-9723Wei.Day@state.or.us
Lucia EleenData Analyst503-945-5766Lucia.Eleen@state.or.us
Charles GalliaPolicy Analyst503-945-6929Charles.Gallia@state.or.us
Nora GoyaResearch Analyst503-945-5956Nora.Goya@state.or.us
Rusha GrinsteadResearch Analyst503-945-2822Rusha.Grinstead@state.or.us
Ying HanResearch Analyst503-945-6295Ying.Han@state.or.us
Karen LaPointeResearch Analyst503-945-5666Karen.LaPointe@state.or.us
Saundra MitchellResearch Analyst503-945-6593Saundra.Mitchell@state.or.us
Kathleen NewtonResearch Analyst503-945-6193Kathleen.Newton@state.or.us
Kim RoseResearch Analyst503-945-5618Kim.Rose@state.or.us

 

Health System Research & Data

  
  
  
  
Rebehak GouldResearch Analyst971-673-2938Rebekah.Gould@state.or.us
Mike GreenwaldResearch Analyst503-945-6759Michael.Greenwald@state.or.us
Shawna KennedyResearch Unit Assistant503-945-6657Shawna.Kennedy@state.or.us
Sara KleinschmitPolicy Analyst971-673-3364Sara.Kleinschmit@state.or.us
James OliverResearch Analyst503-945-6676James.Oliver@state.or.us
Steven RanzoniResearch Analyst503-373-2287Steven.Ranzoni@state.or.us
Lewis RaynorResearch Analyst971-673-3144Lewis.Raynor@state.or.us
Paulos SannaResearch Analyst503-945-6710Paulos.Sanna@state.or.us
Patrick WightmanResearch Analyst503-884-7600Patrick.Wightman@state.or.us
Kim YeeResesarch Analyst503-945-9707Kim.Yee@state.or.us
Suzanne YusemReesearch Analyst971-673-3362Suzanne.Yusem@state.or.us