Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us
Salem Office
Barbara Roberts Human Services Building
500 Summer Street NE, E-64
Salem, OR 97301
            Portland Office
Lincoln Building
421 SW Oak Street, Suite 850
Portland, OR 97204
Fax: 503-945-5872                                          Fax: 971-673-2315

Administration

  
  
  
  
JON COLLINSDIRECTOR503-945-6429Jon.C.Collins@state.or.us
Chris CoonData Integration Manager503-945-6915Christopher.W.Coon@state.or.us
Geralyn BrennanProgram Analysis and Measurement Manager503-947-2319Geralyn.brennan@state.or.us
Sarah BartelmannMetrics Manager971-673-2937Sarah.E.Bartelmann@state.or.us
Stacey SchubertResearch and Data Manager971-673-2939Stacey.S.Schubert@state.or.us
Pamela NaylorAdministrative Specialist503-559-2216Pamela.Naylor@state.or.us
Shawna KennedyAdministrative Specialist503-945-6657Shawna.Kennedy@state.or.us
Tricia MacInnesAdministrative Specialist503-945-6446Tricia.MacInnes@state.or.us

Data Integration Unit

  
  
  
  
CHRIS COONMANAGER503-945-6915Christopher.W.Coon@state.or.us
Charles GalliaData Access & Privacy Analyst503-945-6929Charles.Gallia@state.or.us
Kathy ChamesInformation Systems Specialist503-947-5288Kathleen.M.Chames@state.or.us
Russ ByersInformation Systems Specialist503-945-5782Russell.E.Byers@state.or.us
Saundra MitchellData Request Coordinator503-945-6593Saundra.Mitchell@state.or.us
Walt LiermanResearch Analyst503-945-6662Walt.Lierman@state.or.us

Program Analysis and Measurement Unit

  
  
  
  
GERALYN BRENNANMANAGER503-947-2319Geralyn.Brennan@state.or.us
Berhanu AntenehLead Research Analyst503-945-6195Berhanu.Anteneh@state.or.us
Karen BiglerResearch Analyst503-945-5965Karen.Bigler@state.or.us
Karen LaPointeResearch Analyst503-945-5666Karen.J.LaPointe@state.or.us
Kathleen NewtonLead Research Analyst503-945-6193Kathleen.Newton@state.or.us
Kathy CervantesResearch Analyst503-945-8998Kathy.Cervantes@state.or.us
Kim RoseResearch Analyst503-945-5618Kim.Rose@state.or.us
Lucia EleenData Analyst503-945-5766Lucia.Eleen@state.or.us
Nora GoyaResearch Analyst503-945-5956Nora.Goya@state.or.us
Radhika AppacharResearch Analyst503-945-2292Radhika.Appachar@state.or.us
Rusha GrinsteadResearch Analyst503-945-2822Rusha.Grinstead@state.or.us
Steve BroichResearch Analyst503-945-6587Steve.Broich@state.or.us
Wei DayResearch Analyst503-945-9723Wei.Day@state.or.us
Ying HanResearch Analyst503-945-6295Ying.Han@state.or.us

Research and Data Unit

  
  
  
  
STACEY SCHUBERTRESEARCH AND DATA MANAGER971-673-2939stacey.s.schubert@state.or.us
James OliverAPAC Analyst503-945-6676James.Oliver@state.or.us
Kim YeeAPAC Analyst971-673-3329Kimberly.Yee@state.or.us
Paulos SannaHospital Finance Analyst503-945-6710Paulos.Sanna@state.or.us
Rebekah GouldSurvey Analyst971-673-2938Rebekah.Gould@state.or.us
Steven RanzoniHospital Policy Asvisor503-945-6678Steven.Ranzoni@state.or.us
Suzanne YusemWorkforce Analyst971-673-3362Suzanne.Yusem@state.or.us
Toni SlightamAPAC Project Manager971-673-2997Tonia.Slightam@state.or.us
Vanessa WilsonHealth Data AnalystVanessa.B.Wilson@state.or.us
Zachery GoldmanEcon Policy AnalystZachery.K.Goldman@state.or.us

Metrics Unit

  
  
  
  
SARAH BARTELMANNMANAGER971-673-2937Sarah.E.Bartelmann@state.or.us
Frank WuQuality Analyst971-673-3396Weiting.Wu@state.or.us
Jen DavisCORE Project Manager503-593-4680Jennifer.C.Davis@state.or.us
Katrina LonbergCQMR Project Manager971-208-2967Katrina.M.Lonberg@state.or.us
Kian MesskoubMetrics Policy Analyst971-673-3144Kian.Z.Messkoub@state.or.us
Milena MaloneMetrics Coordinator503-551-5598Milena.Malone@state.or.us
Rita MooreAQM Project Manager971-673-3365Rita.Moore@state.or.us
Sara KleinschmitHTTP Program Manager971-673-3364Sara.Kleinschmit@state.or.us
​​