Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us
Salem Office
Barbara Roberts Human Services Building
500 Summer Street NE, E-64
Salem, OR 97301
            Portland Office
Lincoln Building
421 SW Oak Street, Suite 850
Portland, OR 97204
Fax: 503-945-5872                                             Fax: 971-673-2315

Administration

  
  
  
  
LORI COYNERDIRECTOR503-947-2340Lori.A.Coyner@state.or.us
Jenn UhlmanExecutive Assistant to the Director503-739-5267Jennifer.M.Uhlman@state.or.us
Matt BettsBusiness Support Manager503-884-7013Matthew.Betts@state.or.us
Jon CollinsManager, Health Programs & Measurement503-945-6429Jon.C.Collins@state.or.us
Chris CoonData Management Lead503-945-6915Christopher.W.Coon@state.or.us
Stacy DeLongManager, Health System Research & Data503-949-2575Stacy.DeLong@state.or.us
Shawna KennedyResearch Unit Assistant503-945-6657Shawna.Kennedy@state.or.us
Tricia MacInnesAdministrative Assistant503-945-6446Tricia.MacInnes@state.or.us
Pamela NaylorAdministrative Specialist971-673-3392Pamela.Naylor@state.or.us
David RohrerAdministrator, Actuarial Services Unit503-945-6923David.L.Rohrer@state.or.us

Actuarial Services Unit

  
  
  
  
DAVID ROHRERADMINISTRATOR503-945-6923David.L.Rohrer@state.or.us
Chelsea GuestActuarial Services Team Lead503-383-6260Chelsea.A.Guest@state.or.us
Russ ByersInformation Systems Specialist503-945-5782Russell.E.Byers@state.or.us
Kathy ChamesInformation Systems Specialist503-947-5288Kathleen.M.Chames@state.or.us
Nancy LiActuary971-673-2002Nancy.Li@state.or.us
Walt LiermanResearch Analyst503-945-6662Walt.Lierman@state.or.us
Jessie LittleResearch Analyst971-673-2321Jessie.Little@state.or.us
Dan RoeActuarial Analyst503-731-3222Dan.Roe@state.or.us
Fillard Spring-RhyneResearch Analyst971-673-2312Fillard.Spring-Rhyne@state.or.us
Misty StaeblerResearch Analyst503-945-6512Misty.Staebler@state.or.us
Dennis TangLead Actuary503-731-3217Dennis.Tang@state.or.us

Health Programs & Measurement

  
  
  
  
JON COLLINSMANAGER503-945-6429John.C.Collins@state.or.us
Berhanu AntenehLead Research Analyst503-945-6195Berhanu.Anteneh@state.or.us
Radhika AppacharResearch Analyst503-945-6195Berhanu.Anteneh@state.or.us
Karen BiglerResearch Analyst503-945-5965Karen.Bigler@state.or.us
Geralyn BrennanResearch Analyst503-947-2319Geralyn.Brennan@state.or.us
Steve BroichResearch Analyst503-945-6587Steve.Broich@state.or.us
Kathy CervantesResearch Analyst503-945-8998Kathy.Cervantes@state.or.us
Lucia EleenData Analyst503-945-5766Lucia.Eleen@state.or.us
Charles GalliaPolicy Analyst503-945-6929Charles.Gallia@state.or.us
Nora GoyaResearch Analyst503-945-5956Nora.Goya@state.or.us
Rusha GrinsteadResearch Analyst503-945-2822Rusha.Grinstead@state.or.us
Ying HanResearch Analyst503-945-6295Ying.Han@state.or.us
Karen LaPointeResearch Analyst503-945-5666Karen.LaPointe@state.or.us
Saundra MitchellResearch Analyst503-945-6593Saundra.Mitchell@state.or.us
Kathleen NewtonResearch Analyst503-945-6193Kathleen.Newton@state.or.us
Kim RoseResearch Analyst503-945-5618Kim.Rose@state.or.us

Health System Research & Data

  
  
  
  
STACY DELONGMANAGER503-949-2575Stacy.DeLong@state.or.us
Tonia SlightamAPAC Project Manager971-673-2997Tonia.Slightam@state.or.us
Rebekah GouldResearch Analyst971-673-2938Rebekah.Gould@state.or.us
Shawna KennedyResearch Unit Assistant503-945-6657Shawna.Kennedy@state.or.us
Sara KleinschmitPolicy Analyst971-673-3364Sara.Kleinschmit@state.or.us
Jonah KushnerPolicy Analyst503-702-2987Jonah.L.Kushner@state.or.us
James OliverResearch Analyst503-945-6676James.Oliver@state.or.us
Steven RanzoniResearch Analyst503-945-6678Steven.Ranzoni@state.or.us
Lewis RaynorPolicy Analyst971-673-3144Lewis.Raynor@state.or.us
Paulos SannaResearch Analyst503-945-6710Paulos.Sanna@state.or.us
Kim YeeResearch Analyst971-673-3329Kimberly.Yee@state.or.us
Suzanne YusemResearch Analyst971-673-3362Suzanne.Yusem@state.or.us

Metrics Unit

  
  
  
  
Sarah BartelmannMetrics Coordinator971-673-2937Sarah.E.Bartelmann@state.or.us
Jennifer DavisCORE Project Manager503-593-4680Jennifer.C.Davis@state.or.us
Milena MaloneQuality and Accountability Analyst503-551-5598Milena.Malone@state.or.us
Crystal NielsonOperations and Policy Analyst971-304-9627Crystal.Nielson@state.or.us
Rita MoorePolicy Analyst971-673-3365Rita.Moore@state.or.us
Frank WuResearch Analyst503-945-9723Weiting.Wu@state.or.us
​​