Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us
Salem Office
Barbara Roberts Human Services Building
500 Summer Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
            Portland Office
Lincoln Building
421 SW Oak Street, Suite 850
Portland, OR 97204

Data request forms:
Health Analytics data
APAC-4 (public use data files)
APAC-5 (research application for limited data sets)

Administration

  
  
  
  
LORI COYNERDIRECTORLori.A.Coyner@state.or.us
Jenn UhlmanExecutive Assistant to the Director503-739-5267Jennifer.M.Uhlman@state.or.us
MATT BETTSDEPUTY DIRECTOR503-884-7013Matthew.Betts@state.or.us
Sarah BartelmannMetrics Coordinator971-673-2937Sarah.E.Bartelmann@state.or.us
Jon CollinsManager, Health Programs & Measurement503-945-6429Jon.C.Collins@state.or.us
Chris CoonData Management Lead503-945-6915Chris.W.Coon@state.or.us
Stacy DeLongManager, Health System Research & Data503-949-2575Stacy.DeLong@state.or.us
Shawna KennedyResearch Unit Assistant503-945-6657Shawna.Kennedy@state.or.us
Tricia MacInnesAdministrative Assistant503-945-6446Tricia.MacInnes@state.or.us
Ramona RodamakerBusiness Operations Manager503-373-1824Ramona.R.Rodamaker@state.or.us
David RohrerAdministrator, Actuarial Services Unit503-945-6923David.L.Rohrer@state.or.us

Actuarial Services Unit

  
  
  
  
DAVID ROHRERADMINISTRATOR503-945-6923David.L.Rohrer@state.or.us
Chelsea GuestActuarial Services Team Lead503-383-6260Chelsea.A.Guest@state.or.us
Russ ByersInformation Systems Specialist503-945-5782Russ.E.Byers@state.or.us
Kathy ChamesInformation Systems Specialist503-947-5288Kathleen.M.Chames@state.or.us
Nancy LiActuary971-673-2002Nancy.Li@state.or.us
Walt LiermanResearch Analyst503-945-6662Walt.Lierman@state.or.us
Jessie LittleResearch Analyst971-673-2321Jessie.Little@state.or.us
Ying LiuActuary503-731-3243Ying.Liu@state.or.us
Dan RoeActuarial Analyst503-731-3222Dan.Roe@state.or.us
Fillard Spring-RhyneResearch Analyst971-673-2312Fillard.Spring-Rhyne@state.or.us
Misty StaeblerResearch Analyst503-945-6512Misty.Staebler@state.or.us
Dennis TangLead Actuary503-731-3217Dennis.Tang@state.or.us

Health Programs & Measurement

  
  
  
  
JON COLLINSMANAGER503-945-6429John.C.Collins@state.or.us
Berhanu AntenehLead Research Analyst503-945-6195Berhanu.Anteneh@state.or.us
Radhika AppacharResearch Analyst503-945-6195Berhanu.Anteneh@state.or.us
Karen BiglerResearch Analyst503-945-5965Karen.Bigler@state.or.us
Geralyn BrennanResearch Analyst503-947-2319Geralyn.Brennan@state.or.us
Steve BroichResearch Analyst503-945-6587Steve.Broich@state.or.us
Kathy CervantesResearch Analyst503-945-8998Kathy.Cervantes@state.or.us
Lucia EleenData Analyst503-945-5766Lucia.Eleen@state.or.us
Charles GalliaPolicy Analyst503-945-6929Charles.Gallia@state.or.us
Nora GoyaResearch Analyst503-945-5956Nora.Goya@state.or.us
Rusha GrinsteadResearch Analyst503-945-2822Rusha.Grinstead@state.or.us
Ying HanResearch Analyst503-945-6295Ying.Han@state.or.us
Karen LaPointeResearch Analyst503-945-5666Karen.LaPointe@state.or.us
Saundra MitchellResearch Analyst503-945-6593Saundra.Mitchell@state.or.us
Kathleen NewtonResearch Analyst503-945-6193Kathleen.Newton@state.or.us
Kim RoseResearch Analyst503-945-5618Kim.Rose@state.or.us

Health System Research & Data

  
  
  
  
STACY DELONGMANAGER503-949-2575Stacy.DeLong@state.or.us
Rebekah GouldResearch Analyst971-673-2938Rebekah.Gould@state.or.us
Mike GreenwaldResearch Analyst503-945-6759Michael.Greenwald@state.or.us
Shawna KennedyResearch Unit Assistant503-945-6657Shawna.Kennedy@state.or.us
Sara KleinschmitPolicy Analyst971-673-3364Sara.Kleinschmit@state.or.us
Jonah KushnerResearch Analyst503-702-2987Jonah.L.Kushner@state.or.us
James OliverResearch Analyst503-945-6676James.Oliver@state.or.us
Steven RanzoniResearch Analyst503-373-2287Steven.Ranzoni@state.or.us
Lewis RaynorResearch Analyst971-673-3144Lewis.Raynor@state.or.us
Paulos SannaResearch Analyst503-945-6710Paulos.Sanna@state.or.us
Jeff WinkleyFinancial Analyst971-673-2313Jeffrey.Winkley@state.or.us
Frank WuResearch Analyst503-945-9723Weiting.Wu@state.or.us
Kim YeeResesarch Analyst971-673-3329Kimberly.Yee@state.or.us
Suzanne YusemResearch Analyst971-673-3362Suzanne.Yusem@state.or.us