Work Area
Name and Number
  
Fiscal & Provider Assessment Analyst
Katie Brown
503.947.5185
katie.l.brown@state.or.us
Unit Operation Analyst
Tricia MacInnes
503.947.0304
tricia.macinnes@state.or.us
I/DD & VR Forecaster
Kush Shrestha
503.945.5852
kush.n.shrestha@state.or.us
AMH & CW Forecaster
Laurel Goode
503.945.7666
laurel.k.goode@state.or.us
HSM Forecaster
Caleb White
503.945.9778
caleb.z.white@state.or.us
General & Regional Forecaster
Kevin Hamler-Dupras
503.945.6221
kevin.hamler-dupras@state.or.us
Lead ICS Coordinator
Wesley Mouw
503.945.6817
wesley.j.mouw@state.or.us
APD & SSP
Hyeyoung Kim
503.945.6923
hyeyoung.kim@state.or.us
Administrator
Gregory Tooman
503.945.6239
gregory.tooman@state.or.us

​​

​​ ​​