Work Area
Name and Number
  
Unit Operations/Provider Assessment Analyst
Katie Brown
503.947.5185
katie.l.brown@state.or.us
Unit Operation Analyst
Tricia MacInnes
503.947.0304
tricia.macinnes@state.or.us
APD & I/DD Forecaster
Kush Shrestha
503.945.5852
kush.n.shrestha@state.or.us
AMH, CW & VR Forecaster
Laurel Goode
503.945.7666
laurel.k.goode@state.or.us
HSM Forecaster
Caleb White
503.945.9778
caleb.z.white@state.or.us
SSP & Regional Forecaster
Greg Tooman
503.945.6239
gregory.tooman@state.or.us
Lead GIS Coordinator
Arron Heriford
503.945.6986
arron.e.heriford@state.or.us
Lead ICS Coordinator
Wesley Mouw
503.945.6817
wesley.j.mouw@state.or.us
Research & General Forecaster
Kevin Hamler-Dupras
503.945.5715
kevin.hamler-durpas@state.or.us

​​

​​ ​​