Skip to main content
Oregon.gov Homepage

Board Staff

The Board office is located at:

200 Hawthorne Ave SE Ste D450
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone (503) 378-4181
Fax (503) 378-3575
email:  boa.info@oregon.gov
www.oregon.gov/BoA


Executive Director

NamePhoneEmail
Kimberly Fast
Direct:  503-378-2280
Cell:  503-569-7686
kimberly.fast@oregon.gov


Licensing Department

Name
Title
Telephone
Email
Julie Nadeau
Licensing Program ManagerDirect:  503-378-2270julie.nadeau@oregon.gov
Stacey Janes
Licensing Specialist
Direct:  503-378-2264stacey.janes@oregon.gov
Ashlie Rios
Licensing Specialist
Direct:  503-378-2268ashlie.m.rios@oregon.gov
Leah Von Deyelen
Front Desk ReceptionDirect:  503-378-4181leah.m.vondeylen@oregon.gov


  • Exam and license applications for last names A-L and industry license applications, please contact Stacey Janes.
  • Exam and license applications for last names M-Z and firm applications, please contact Ashlie Rios. 


Compliance Department

NameTitleTelephoneEmail
Anthony Truong
Lead InvestigatorDirect:  503-378-2273
anthony.t.truong@oregon.gov
Jeremiah Leppert
InvestigatorDirect:  503-378-5041jeremiah.leppert@oregon.gov
Joel Parks
Compliance SpecialistDirect:  503-378-2262joel.parks@oregon.gov




Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×