Skip to main content Homepage


MLAC is charged by statute to study issues affecting the workers' compensation system and report its findings and recommendations to the Oregon Legislature. 


Diana Winther, IBEW Local 48  (Labor Co-Chair)
Kevin Billman, United Food and Commercial Workers
Jill Fullerton, Clackamas County Fire District #1
Ateusa Salemi, Oregon Nurses Association
Scott Strickland, IUOE Local 701


Kimberly Wood (Management Co-Chair), Wood Risk Management Services
Tammy Bowers, May Trucking
Alan Hartley
Lynn McNamara, Paladin Consulting
Kathy Nishimoto, Duckwall Fruit

Ex-officio member

Andrew R. Stolfi, Director, Department of Consumer and Business Services


​​Contact us

Fax: 503-378-6444

Theresa Van Winkle, administrator​

Email updates​


Mahonia Hall report​​

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how