Skip to main content
Oregon.gov Homepage

Contact Us

 

Contact

Email:  psrb@oregon.gov
Phone:  503-229-5596
Fax:  503-224-0215

Para asistencia en espaƱol, llame al: 503-934-4400

Address

610 SW Alder St, Suite 420
Portland, Oregon  97205

Hours of Operation 

8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m
Monday to Friday


 


Location:

Our office is in the same building as Moonstruck Chocolates, called the Selling Building, between RiteAid and Payless. We are able to validate parking for the Star Park garage only (the entrance to which is directly across the street from our office).

From I-5 South or I-84 West:

Take the OMSI exit and stay to the right to go over the Morrison Bridge. Stay in the center lane to continue on to Washington Street. Turn left on Broadway and then take the first left on to Alder Street. Stay in the left lane to turn left into the Star Park garage.

From I-5 North:

Take the I-405 North exit and use Salmon Street exit. Stay to the left and turn right. Continue straight until you reach Alder Street. Take a right on Alder Street. Proceed down Alder until you cross Broadway Street. Turn left into the Star Park garage.

PSRB Staff

Alison Bort, J.D., Executive Director
     Email:  alison.bort@oregon.gov
 
Sid Moore, J.D., Deputy Director
     Email:  sid.moore@oregon.gov
     Direct Dial:  503-229-5032
 
Megan Carpenter, Executive Secretary
     Front Office, General Questions
     Email:  psrb@oregon.gov
 
Ashley Wilsey, Office Specialist
     PSRB 101 Trainings Registration, General Questions
     Email:  ashley.wilsey@oregon.gov
 
Matt Berndt, Paralegal
     Conditional Release Monitoring, Conditional Hearing Scheduling, Proposed Conditional Release Plans
     Email:  matthew.berndt@oregon.gov
     Direct Dial:  503-229-5043
 
Jeff Hanson, Paralegal
     Conditional Release Monitoring, Orders for Conditional Release Evaluation
     Email:  jeff.hanson@oregon.gov
     Direct Dial:  503-229-5023
 
Laura Moeller, Paralegal
     Hearings Logistics, Board Orders, Conditional Release Summary of Findings
     Email:  laura.moeller@oregon.gov
 
Jeanne Schaefer, Administrative Specialist
     Hearings Support
     Email:  jeanne.schaefer@oregon.gov
 
Nola Borland, Administrative Specialist
     Hearings Scheduling, Hearings Support
     Email:  nola.borland@oregon.gov
 
Karen Bull, Administrative Specialist
     Hearings Support
     Email:  karen.bull@oregon.gov
 
Shelley Banfe, Research Analyst
     Statistics, Data, IT Coordination, LEDS Rep
     Email:  shelley.banfe@oregon.gov

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×