Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Technology Workgroup Roster


Technology Workgroup Roster
Kent Achterhof Director, IT Advantage Dental
Brian Ahier Health IT Evangelist Mid-Columbia Medical Center
Leeta Anderson RN Oregon Nurses Association
John Dunn Director, Healthcare Applications Oregon Health & Science University
Aaron Karjala Deputy Chief Information Officer Oregon Health Authority, Division of Medical Assistance Programs, Addiction and Mental Health Services
Ellen Larsen Director Hood River County Health Department
JA Magnuson Health Informatics Architect Oregon Health Authority, Public Health Department
Eric McLaughlin Data Integration Engineer Mid-Rogue eHealth Services
Paul Matthews Chief Technology Officer OCHIN
Patricia Van Dyke Director of EDI, Privacy and Information Security The ODS Companies
Susan Woods, MD Associate National Director eHealth, Patient Care Services Veterans Health Administration
Hongcheng Zhao Chief Information Officer Portland InterHospital Physicians Association