Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

OCAC Priorities

Oregon Consumer Advisory Council Committees and Priorities for 2014-2015

Office of Consumer Activities Priory Number One carried over from 2013

  • Champion: Mark Fisher
  • Members: Malcolm Aquinas, Sally Baird –Scott, Nikita Cobain, Ronald Kraemer, Grace Sweet, Crucita White

Under Quality and Coordination as the priority are the following committees

  • Trauma Informed Services
    • Champion: Malcolm Aquinas
    • Members: Nikita Cobain, Mark Fisher, Mike Hlebechuk, Ronald Kraemer, Grace Sweet
  • Improve Residential Services
    • Champion: Mark Fisher
    • Members: Sally Baird –Scott, Mike Hlebechuk, Crucita White, Sharon Williams
  • Implementation of parity, service parity including addictions services
    • Champion: TBA
    • Members: Mike Hlebechuk, Laura Rose Misaras

Mental Health Workforce: Peer Delivered Services (Including Crisis Services)

  • Champion: Ronald Kraemer
  • Members: Mark Fisher, Laura Rose Misaras, Sharon Williams

Media and Information, Advocacy and Media Campaigns

  • Champion: Nikita Cobain
  • Members: Lynn Jones, Grace Sweet

Charter and Goal Setting

  • Champion: Mike Hlebechuk

OCAC Committees and Priorities - 2014

Page Contact:
Shawn Clark