Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

State Library Board
State Library Board

Aletha Bonebrake, Chair Baker City
​Sarah Jo Chaplen ​Portland
Julie Curtis Salem
​Leslie Howerton Independence
Desiree Kiesel Salem
Ann Malkin Bend
Jennie Tucker ​Summerville
Satish Upadhyay ​Salem
Lori Wamsley ​Eugene
To contact board members, call the State Library at 503-378-5015 or send mail to 250 Winter St. NE, Salem, Oregon 97301-3950.