I/DD FOSTER HOMES LICENSING

  
Contact
  
Baker
Frances Worden
541-523-8366
fworden@ndninc.org
Benton
Carrie Forty
541-766-6395
Carrie.forty@co.benton.or.us
Clackamas
Nancy Robertson
503-723-4880

nrobertson@co.clackamas.or.us
Clackamas
Amanda Moore-Witter
503-650-5689​
amoorewitter@co.clackamas.or.us
Clatsop
Roger Bighill
503-325-0241 x 109

rogerb@clatsopbh.org
Columbia
Kasi Dunning
503-438-2204
kasid@ccmh1.com
Coos
Kea Arriola
541-266-7300 x 10
karriola@clcmoregon.org
Crook
Mike Caisse
541-323-5330 x 1923

Michael@bestcaretreatment.org
Curry
Kea Arriola
541-266-7300 x 10
karriola@clcmoregon.org
Deschutes
Ron Snook
541-322-7609
541-322-7554
rons@co.deschutes.or.us
Douglas
Amber Williams
541-315-4300 x 210

awilliams@clcmoregon.org
Grant
Dustin Wyllie
541-575-1466
Dustin.wyllie@gobhi.net
Harney
Angie Temple
541-573-8651
atemple@symmetrycareinc.com
Jackson
Brenton Gauthier
541-774-8205
gauthibg@jacksoncounty.org
Jefferson
Jenna Williams
541-475-6702
Jennaw@bestcaretreatment.org
Josephine
Gail Renius
541-474-6072 x 311
grenius@clcmoregon.org
Josephine
Angie Canady
541-474-6072 x 318
acanady@clcmoregon.org
Klamath
Terra Zumwalt
541-885-2435
tzumwalt@klamathcounty.org
Lake
Chuck Estes
541-947-0279
Chuck.estes@gobhi.net
Lane
Molli Thornton
541-682-7472
Molli.Thornton@co.lane.or.us
Lane
Tad Larez
541-682-4524​
Tad.larez@co.lane.or.us
Lincoln
Sandy Hyduchak
541-265-60482
shyduchak@co.lincoln.or.us
Linn
Jeff Walpole
541-967-3890​
jwalpole@co.linn.or.us
Malheur
Leanne Swetland
541-823-9038​
Lswetland@lifeways.org
Marion
Kathleen Hartzell
503-361-2703
khartzell@co.marion.or.us
Mid-Columbia
Maliea Yakymi
541-386-2620 x 2164
maliea.yakymi@mccfl.org
Morrow
Dustin Wyllie
541-575-1466
Dustin.wyllie@gobhi.net
Multnomah
Felicia Nelson
503-988-8331
felicia.nelson@multco.us
Polk
Janelle Sutter
503-831-5969 x 2349
Sutter.Janelle@co.polk.or.us
Tillamook
DeWanna Zeller
503-842-8201 x 335
dewannaZ@tfcc.org
Umatilla
Michelle Duitsman
541-278-4457 x 213​
michelle.duitsman@umatillacounty.net
Union
Sandy Sheehy
541-962-8846
ssheehy@chdinc.org
Union
Sharon Edmondson
541-962-8848​
sedmondson@chdinc.org
Wallowa
Jean Pekarek
541-398-1176
Jean.Pekarek@gobhi.net
Washington
Cindy Bailey
503-846-3111​
Cindy_bailey@co.washington.or.us
Washington
Ted Barber
503-846-3112​
Ted_barber@co.washington.or.us
Wheeler
Dustin Wyllie
541-575-1466
Dustin.wyllie@gobhi.net
Yamhill
Julie Goodwin
503-434-7460 x 4817​
goodwinj@co.yamhill.or.us