I/DD FOSTER HOMES LICENSING

  
Contact
  
Baker
Frances Worden
(541) 523-8366
fworden@ndninc.org
Benton
Carrie Forty
(541) 766-6395
Carrie.forty@co.benton.or.us
Clackamas
Nancy Robertson
(503) 723-4880
nrobertson@co.clackamas.or.us
Clatsop
Roger Bighill
(503) 325-0241 (ext. 109)
rogerb@clatsopbh.org
Columbia
Kasi Dunning
(503) 438-2204
kasid@ccmh1.com
Coos
Kea Arriola
(541) 266-7300 (ext. 10)
karriola@clcmoregon.org
Crook
Mike Caisse
(541) 323-5330 x1923
Michael@bestcaretreatment.org
Curry
Kea Arriola
(541) 266-7300 (ext. 10)
karriola@clcmoregon.org
Deschutes
Ron Snook
(541) 322-7609
(541) 322-7554
rons@co.deschutes.or.us
Douglas
Amber Williams
(541) 315-4300 (ext. 210)
awilliams@clcmoregon.org
Grant
Dustin Wyllie
(541) 575-1466
Dustin.wyllie@gobhi.net
Harney
Angie Temple
(541) 573-8651
atemple@symmetrycareinc.com
Jackson
Brenton Gauthier
(541) 774-8205
gauthibg@jacksoncounty.org
Jefferson
Jenna Williams
(541) 475-6702
Jennaw@bestcaretreatment.org
Josephine
Gail Renius
(541) 474-6072 (x 311)
grenius@clcmoregon.org
Klamath
Terra Zumwalt
(541) 885-2435
tzumwalt@klamathcounty.org
Lake
Chuck Estes
(541) 947-0279
Chuck.estes@gobhi.net
Lane
Molli Thornton
(541) 682-7472
Molli.Thornton@co.lane.or.us
Lincoln
Sandy Hyduchak
(541) 265-60482
shyduchak@co.lincoln.or.us
Linn
Jeff Walpole
(541) 967-3890
jwalpole@co.linn.or.us
Malheur
Leanne Swetland
(541) 823-9038
Lswetland@lifeways.org
Marion
Kathleen Hartzell
(503) 361-2703
khartzell@co.marion.or.us
Mid-Columbia
Maliea Yakymi
(541) 386-2620 x2164
maliea.yakymi@mccfl.org
Morrow
Dustin Wyllie
(541) 575-1466
Dustin.wyllie@gobhi.net
Wheeler
Dustin Wyllie
(541) 575-1466
Dustin.wyllie@gobhi.net
Multnomah
Felicia Nelson
(503) 988-8331
felicia.nelson@multco.us
Polk
Janelle Sutter
(503) 831-5969 x2349
Sutter.Janelle@co.polk.or.us
Tillamook
DeWanna Zeller
(503) 842-8201 (ext. 335)
dewannaZ@tfcc.org
Umatilla
Michelle Duitsman
(541) 278-4457 ext. 213
michelle.duitsman@umatillacounty.net
Union
Sandy Sheehy
(541) 962-8846
ssheehy@chdinc.org
Wallowa
Jean Pekarek
(541) 398-1176
Jean.Pekarek@gobhi.net
Washington
Cindy Bailey
(503) 846-3111
Cindy_bailey@co.washington.or.us
Washington
Ted Barber
(503) 846-3112
Ted_barber@co.washington.or.us
Yamhill
Julie Goodwin
(503) 434-7460 (ext. 4817)
goodwinj@co.yamhill.or.us
Clackamas
Amanda Moore-Witter
(503) 650-5689
amoorewitter@co.clackamas.or.us
Josephine
Angie Canady
(541) 474-6072 (x 318)
acanady@clcmoregon.org
Lane
Tad Larez
(541) 682-4524
Tad.larez@co.lane.or.us
Union
Sharon Edmondson
(541) 962-8848
sedmondson@chdinc.org