Oregon Home Care Commission

address

​Oregon Home Care Commission

550 Capitol Street NE
Basement Floor
Salem, Oregon 97301
HCC Staff Member
​Cheryl Miller, Executive Director
Phone: 503-378-2733
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail: cheryl.m.miller@state.or.us
Amanda Goffin, Executive Support Specialist
Phone: 503-373-1078
Toll Free: 877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: Amanda.P.Goffin@dhsoha.state.or.us
​Jenny Cokeley, Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: 503-378-8190
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail:  jenny.e.cokeley@state.or.us​
​Homecare Workforce Recruitment
Phone: 503-378-8190
Toll-free: 877-624-6080
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email:  Workforce.Development@state.or.us
Developmental Disabilities/Mental Health Committee
Yetu Dumbia, Coordinator
Phone: 503-378-3121
Toll-free: 877-624-6080
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: yetu.dumbia@state.or.us​​
Email:  DD-MH.OHCC@state.or.us​
Traditional Health Worker Programs
Yetu Dumbia, Coordinator
Phone: 503-378-3121
Phone: 877.880.8071
Email: yetu.dumbia@state.or.us​
Email: OHCC.CHW@state.or.us​
Nancy Janes, Employer Resource Connection Coordinator
Phone: 503-378-4050
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail: nancy.r.janes@state.or.us
OHCC.ERC@state.or.us​​
Website: http://www.oregon.gov/DHS/SENIORS-DISABILITIES/HCC/Pages/Steps.aspx​​

​​​TRAINING AND REGISTRY UNITS

Training and Registry Units Member
​Roberta Lilly, Training and Registry Program Manager
Phone: 503-378-8194
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail: roberta.e.lilly@state.or.us​
Kris Eisenman, Training/Development Specialist
Phone:  503-373-1842
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax:  503-378-5886
Email:  kristen.a.eisenman@state.or.us
David Vining​, Training/Development Specialist
Phone:  503-373-7606
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax:  503-378-5886
Vacant
Phone: 503-373-2109
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Ian Cobb, Training Support Specialist
Phone: 503-378-8425
Toll Free: 877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: Ian.Cobb@dhsoha.state.or.us
Brenda Hoffman​, Training Support Specialist
Phone:  503-373-0929
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax:  503-378-5886
brenda.a.hoffman@state.or.us
Janet Shevchenko​, Administrative Specialist 1
Phone:  503-378-3957
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax:  503-378-5886
janet.k.shevchenko@state.or.us

WORKERS’ ​COMPENSATION UNIT

Workers Compensation Unit Members

​Kelly Rosenau, Workers' Compensation Coordinator
Phone: 503-378-3099
Toll-free: 888-365-0001
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail: kelly.k.rosenau@state.or.us​

Workers' Compensation Specialist
Vacant
Phone: 503-378-4984
Toll-free: 888-365-0001
Fax: 503-378-5886​

​​​​​​​​​

​​
​​​
​​​​​​