Oregon Home Care Commission

Oregon Home Care Commission

550 Capitol Street NE
Lower Level
Salem, Oregon 97301


Home Care Commission Staff

HCC Staff
​Cheryl Miller, Executive Director
Cell Phone: 503-480-4340
Phone: 503-378-2733
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: Cheryl.M.Miller@dhsoha.state.or.us
Heidi Alasio, Executive Support Specialist
Cell Phone: 971-239-8212
Phone: 503-373-1078
Toll Free: 877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: Heidi.R.Alasio@dhsoha.state.or.us​​
David Vining, OHCC Program Analyst
Cell Phone: 503-428-4882
Phone: 503 378-3121
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: David.S.Vining@dhsoha.state.or.us​​
​Homecare Workforce Recruitment
Phone: 503-378-8190
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email:  Workforce.Development@od​hsoha.oregon.gov​
Developmental Disabilities/Mental Health Committee
Massarra Eiwaz-Ransom, Coordinator
Cell Phone:
Phone: 503-378-2661
Toll-free: 877-624-6080
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: Massarra.Eiwaz-Ransom@dhsoha.state.or.us​
Email: DD-MH.OHCC@odhsoha.oregon.gov​
Traditional Health Worker Programs
Massarra Eiwaz-Ransom, Coordinator
Phone: 503-378-2661
Phone: 877.880.8071
Email: Massarra.Eiwaz-Ransom@dhsoha.state.or.us​
Email: OHCC.CHW@​odhsoha.oregon.gov​
Nancy Janes, Employer Resource Connection Coordinator
Cell Phone: 503-586-6431
Phone: 503-378-4050
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: Nancy.R.Janes@dhsoha.state.or.us
Email: OHCC.ERC@odhsoha.oregon.gov​
Website: http://www.oregon.gov/DHS/SENIORS-DISABILITIES/HCC/Pages/Steps.aspx

Customer Relations Unit

Customer Relations Unit Staff
Andrea Kempel, Customer Relations Coordinator
Cell Phone: 
Phone:  503-373-0335
Toll Free:  877-624-6080
Fax:  503-378-5886
Email:  Andrea.R.Kempel@dhsoha.state.or.us​
​Melanie Ewell, Customer Relations Certification Analyst
Cell Phone: 503-798-6131
Phone:  503-378-7591
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax:  503-378-5886
Email:  Melanie.K.Ewell@dhsoha.state.or.us​
Ahmed Abdirizak Musa, Customer Relations Public Service Representative
Cell Phone: 971-388-2384
Phone: 503-373-0357
Toll Free: 877-624-6080
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: Abdirizak.Ahmed@dhsoha.state.or.us
Email:  OHCC.CustomerRelations@​odhsoha.oregon.gov​​

Miguel Cordova, Customer Relations Public Service Representative
Cell Phone: 971-388-2382
Phone: 503-373-0929
Toll Free: 877-624-6080
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: Miguel.Cordova@dhsoha.state.or.us

Training and Registry Units

Training and Registry Units Staff
​Roberta Lilly, Training and Registry Program Manager
Cell Phone: 503-891-1372
Phone: 503-378-8194
Toll-Free: 877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail: Roberta.E.Lilly@dhsoha.state.or.us
Email: Training.OHCC@odhsoha.oregon.gov​​
Dale Mayuiers, Training/Development Specialist
Cell Phone:  971-600-4483
Phone:  503-373-1842
Toll-FreeFree:  877-867-0077
Fax:  503-378-5886
Email:  Dale.Mayuiers@dhsoha.state.or.us

Vacant, Training/Development Specialist
Cell Phone: 
Phone:  503-373-7606
Toll-Free:  877-867-0077
Fax:  503-378-5886
Email: 
Joanna Walker, Training Support Specialist
Cell Phone: 503-586-8375
Phone: 503-373-2109
Toll-Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: Joanna.E.Walker@dhsoha.state.or.us

Vacant, Training Support Specialist
Cell Phone: 
Toll-Freeee: 877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: 

Brenda Hoffman​, Training Support Specialist
Cell Phone: 971-718-6149
Phone:  503-373-0929
Toll-Free:  877-867-0077
Fax:  503-378-5886
Email:  Brenda.A.Hoffman@dhsoha.state.or.us

Workers' Compensation Unit

Workers Compensation Unit Staff
​Kelly Rosenau, Workers' Compensation Coordinator
Cell Phone: 503-507-4109
Phone: 503-378-3099
Toll-free: 888-365-0001
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: Kelly.K.Rosenau@dhsoha.state.or.us
​Tricia Wright-Coleman, Workers' Compensation Specialist
Cell Phone: 971-718-6570
Phone: 503-378-4984
Toll-free: 888-365-0001
Fax: 503-378-5886​
Email:  Tricia.WRIGHT-COLEMAN@dhsoha.state.or.us
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​