State Unit on Aging Staff Roster/Liaisons

 

Contact Information
Program Information
AAA for Liaisons
Kristi Murphy
Manager
Community Services & Suppors Unit kristi.m.murphy@dhsoha.state.or.us
(503) 945-6181
Manager - Community Services and Supports Unit
Tribal
SCBEC - Coos and Curry
​Tatia Halleman
Fiscal Analyst
tatia.a.halleman@dhsoha.state.or.us
(503) 945-6029
SPR, Fiscal, NAPIS
Ryan ​​Kibby
Program Analyst
ryan.e.kibby@dhsoha.state.or.us
(503) 945-6041
ADRC / AAA Liaison, Senior Medicare Patrol,
Senior Community Service Employment Program (Title V)
Oregon Disabilities Commission Staff             
NWSDS – Marion, Polk, Tillamook and Yamhill
Debbie McCuin
Program Analyst
debbie.mccuin@dhsoha.state.or.us
(541) 618-7854
ADRC / AAA Liaison, Older Americans Act, Staff GCSS
, Area Plan Review, State Plan, State Plan Implementation
KLCCOA – Klamath and Lake
RVCOG – Josephine and Jackson
Jennifer Mead
Program Analyst
jennifer.mead@dhsoha.state.or.us
(971) 673-1035
ADRC / AAA Liaison, Nutrition, Health Promotion,
Mental Health Programs, Alzheimer's Program/Grants,
Monitoring Oversight
MCADVS- Multnomah
WCDAVS - Washington
​Dawn Rustrum
Operations & Policy Analyst 
dawn.l.rustrum@state.or.us
(503) 779-9242
ADRC Technology and Business Analyst
COA - Crook, Deschutes and Jefferson
OCWCOG - Linn, Benton, Lincoln
Lori Watt
Administrative Specialist 
lori.c.watt@state.or.us
(503) 945-6237
All unit support, support staff for GCSS and ODC,
Security User Access, Web Design and Updates, Program Support   
Sandy Abrams
Contractor - OPI Program Analyst
sandy.h.abrams@state.or.us
(503) 947-2391
OPI Program Administrator
​​Christian Hale
Legal Services Developer​
christian.hale@state.or.us​
(503) 947-0185
Legal Services Developer
Monica Sandgren
Policy Analyst
monica.sandgren@dhsoha.state.or.us​
(971) 719-1886
Training Coordinator, Trainer - Options Counseling, Care Tool
CAPECO - Morrow, Umatilla, Hood River, Gilliam, Sherman, Wasco, Wheeler
CCNO - Union, Grant, Baker & Wallowa
HCSDS - Harney
MCOACS - Malheur
Joseph Lowe
Program Analyst
Joseph.lowe@dhsoha.state.or.us
​(971) 239-6666
Staff, (ODC) Oregon Disabilities Commission, DSAC
CCSS - Clackamas
Theresa Powell
Operations & Policy Analyst
theresa.a.powell@dhsoha.state.or.us
971-301-1618
Family Caregiver Support Program, Gatekeeper/Property Tax Deferral
CAT – Columbia
DCSS – Douglas
Deborah Spere
Operations & Policy Analyst
deborah.l.spere@dhsoha.state.or.us
​ (503) 301-1023
Housing, OMMP, OPI Backup, Oregon Access Training, Transportation
LCOG – Lane
VACANT
ADRC Resource Specialist

ADRC Resource Database
Lacey Hanson
Contractor - Multnomah
lacey.hanson@multco.us
(503) 318-7562

RTZ Technical Specialist & Liaison
ADRC I&A & I&R Training