Procurement

​We partner with state and local agencies to create a thriving marketplace that is fair, open and flexible. Our experienced staff members are available to provide you with knowledgeable and professional service.

Click on a program title below to view a list of staff members and contact information:

​Administrative a​nd management support for Procurement Services.


Receptionist ​503-378-4092
​Kim Wisdom ​971-209-9264 kimberley.wisdom@oregon.gov


​Asset mo​vement and storage, asset sales, disaster recovery and BCP, disposal, financial, information security, real estate and space rental or lease and travel arrangements.

​Gwen Sunken ​503-798-1209
​gwendolyn.sunken@oregon.gov
​Josh Rogers 971-209-5703
​joshua.rogers@oregon.gov
​Kaliska King ​503-798-1907
kaliska.king@oregon.gov
​Shirley Smith ​971-718-7428
shirley.smith@oregon.gov
​Tim Jenks 503-779-5789
​tim.jenks@oregon.gov

​Audits, consultation, contract printing, exam certification, facilitation, interpretation, translation, transcription, legal services, alternative dispute resolution, process improvement, IT project and quality management, marketing, temporary staffing, testing and traini​ng.


​​Dion Kerle'e ​971-349-0518
dion.kerlee@oregon.gov
​Jennifer Jolley ​971-900-7695
​jennifer.jolley@oregon.gov
​Kim O'Neill 971-349-0114
kim.r.oneill@oregon.gov
​Miranda Longs
971-349-0200
miranda.longs@oregon.gov
​Stefani Tew ​971-701-1860 stefani.tew@oregon.gov

​Building maintenance and repair, construction, electrical, facilities, fire and security, HVAC, janitorial services, landscaping, plumbing and signage.


​Dustin Sculatti 971-349-2087 dustin.m.sculatti@oregon.gov
​Kelly Mann 971-349-2117
kelly.mann@oregon.gov
​​Mary Mattison ​971-349-2109
mary.mattison@oregon.gov
​Nancy Doll 971-349-2086
nancy.doll@oregon.gov
​William Strong ​971-349-0991
william.strong@oregon.gov
Yulia Niece 971-719-3087 yulia.niece@oregon.gov

​Appro​ves agency special requests regarding procurement processes and authorities.


​Jay Jackson ​971-349-2410
​jay.jackson@oregon.gov
​Sandy Clavet ​971-707-3082 sandy.clavet@oregon.gov

​System administration and help desk support for ORPIN, the state's eProcurement system. ORPIN is the primary resource connecting suppliers of goods and services with contracting opportunities posted by Oregon agencies and local government.


​Aaron Ward
​971-719-3339
info.orpin@oregon.gov
​​​Nicole Brazeal ​503-302-9542
info.orpin@oregon.gov
​Copiers, hardware, software and telecom.​ Email the whole IT team: das_ps_it_dist@oregon.gov

​Debbie Davis ​971-707-1100
debbie.m.davis@oregon.gov
​​John Anglemier 971-349-2346
john.anglemier@oregon.gov
​Kimberly Mainwaring 971-707-0081
​kimberly.mainwaring@oregon.gov
​Laura Barna ​971-349-2337
​laura.barna@oregon.gov
​Laure Konseibo 971-349-2359
laure.konseibo@oregon.gov
​Lori Nordlien ​971-707-0122
lori.nordlien@oregon.gov
​Nathan Ramos 971-707-0016
nathan.ramos@oregon.gov
​Nick Betsacon 971-718-1688
​nicholas.betsacon@oregon.gov
​Rachel Smith ​971-707-0263 rachel.r.smith@oregon.gov
​Sara Stravers-Stone ​971-707-1658 sara.stravers-stone@oregon.gov
Construction & facilities, Vehicles & transportation, Workplace supplies​ ​
Darwin Kumpula​ ​971-900-7436
darwin.kumpula@oregon.gov
 
Information technology​ ​ ​
Ginny Beckwith971-900-7646ginny.beckwith@oregon.gov

 
​​eProcurement, Program support, Research & analysis, Stakeholder engagement, Statewide training & certification
Kelly Mix​971-719-1680kelly.mix@oregon.gov

 
​Asset management, Business services, QRF program
Cort Dokken971-900-7382cort.j.dokken@oregon.gov

​Administration and m​anagement support for the procurement business centers.


​Miranda Longs 971-349-0200
​​miranda.longs@oregon.gov
​Tina Reniere 971-349-0989
​tina.reniere@oregon.gov

​The QRF program promotes employment opportunities through public contracts for people with disab​ilities. State and local government agencies are required to purchase products and services from QRF suppliers as identified on the procurement list​.


​​​Darvin Pierce ​971-718-6212 ​​darvin.pierce@oregon.gov
​Rena Sawyer ​503-507-1246
rena.sawyer@oregon.gov

​Research a​​nd analysis of government contracting and spending.


​Laurent Beauregard 971-349-2418
​laurent.beauregard@oregon.gov
​Tony Porche
971-349-2420tony.porche@oregon.gov

​Interprets and applies Oregon Public Procurement statutes, rules and policy for state agencies under DAS procurement authority.


Jay Jackson​​​ 971-349-2410
jay.jackson@oregon.gov

​Supplier​​ outreach and coordination of the ORCPP program. ORCPP is a fee for service program that allows local government and other qualified organizations access to a wide variety of state contracts to purchase goods and services.


​​​Adam Helvey ​971-349-2329
​adam.l.helvey@oregon.gov
​Kelly Stevens-Malnar ​503-569-8252
kelly.a.stevens-malnar@oregon.gov
​​​Debbie Dennis 971-701-0295
​​debbie.dennis@oregon.gov

Training manages certification courses and procurement-related continuing education programs for state agency and local government personnel.


​Anya Corbitt
​971-349-2428anya.corbitt@oregon.gov
​John Koljesky971-349-2432john.koljesky@oregon.gov
​Kevin Doellefeld​971-349-2447​​kevin.doellefeld@oregon.gov
Regina Cashen971-349-2477regina.cashen@oregon.gov
​Tim Howard971-349-2485tim.howard@oregon.gov

Project management of statewide procurement related initiatives like the Oregon Procurement Manual (OPM) and other Enterprise Leadership Team objectives. Manages the http://procurement.oregon.gov/ website.


Amy Velez ​971-349-2427 amy.e.velez@oregon.gov​
​Kim Wisdom
​971-209-9264 kimberley.wisdom@oregon.gov

​Vehicles, auto-related equipment, fuel, lubricants, fleet rental and lease information, and restaurant equipment.​


​Blake Schwabauer 971-349-2486
blake.j.schwabauer@oregon.gov
​Brent Lutz ​971-719-3436
brent.l.lutz@oregon.gov
​John Starrs ​971-349-2539
​john.starrs@oregon.gov

​Dental, environmental, laboratory services and equipment, mailing equipment, medical services and supplies, p​​harmaceuticals, janitorial supplies, and body armor, ammunition, office supplies and services, task seating, wireless. Also includes food service products such as produce, dry goods, meat, seafood, dairy, bakery and food services.


​Keri Ashford
971-349-2399
​keri.a.ashford@oregon.gov
​​Lori Doke 971-719-1627
​lori.doke@oregon.gov



​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Procurement Services
General Services Building
1225 Ferry St SE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-378-4642
egs.pscustomercare@oregon.gov


View our organizational chart