Procurement

​​​We partner with state and local agencies to create a thriving marketplace that is fair, open and flexible. Our experienced staff members are available to provide you with knowledgeable and professional service.

Click on a program title below to view a list of staff members and contact information:

​Administrative a​nd management support for Procurement Services.


Receptionist ​503-378-4092
​Kim Wisdom ​971-209-9264 kimberley.wisdom@das.oregon.gov


​Asset mo​vement and storage, asset sales, disaster recovery and BCP, disposal, financial, information security, real estate and space rental or lease and travel arrangements.

​Gwen Sunken ​503-798-1209
​gwendolyn.sunken@das.oregon.gov
​Josh Rogers 971-209-5703
​joshua.rogers@das.oregon.gov
​Kaliska King ​503-798-1907
kaliska.king@das.oregon.gov
​Shirley Smith ​971-718-7428
shirley.smith@das.oregon.gov

​Audits, consultation, contract printing, exam certification, facilitation, interpretation, translation, transcription, legal services, alternative dispute resolution, process improvement, IT project and quality management, marketing, temporary staffing, testing and traini​ng.


​​Dion Kerle'e ​971-349-0518
dion.kerlee@das.oregon.gov
​Jennifer Jolley ​971-900-7695
​jennifer.jolley@das.oregon.gov
​Kim O'Neill 971-349-0114
kim.r.oneill@das.oregon.gov
​Miranda Longs
971-349-0200
miranda.longs@das.oregon.gov
​Stefani Tew ​971-701-1860 stefani.tew@das.oregon.gov

​Building maintenance and repair, construction, electrical, facilities, fire and security, HVAC, janitorial services, landscaping, plumbing and signage.


​Dustin Sculatti 971-349-2087 dustin.m.sculatti@das.oregon.gov
​Kelly Mann 971-349-2117
kelly.mann@das.oregon.gov
​​Mary Mattison ​971-349-2109
mary.mattison@das.oregon.gov
​Nancy Doll 971-349-2086
nancy.doll@das.oregon.gov
​William Strong ​971-349-0991
william.strong@das.oregon.gov
Yulia Niece 971-719-3087 yulia.niece@das.oregon.gov

​Appro​ves agency special requests regarding procurement processes and authorities.


​Jay Jackson ​971-349-2410
​jay.jackson@das.oregon.gov
​Sandy Clavet ​971-707-3082 sandy.clavet@das.oregon.gov

​System administration for the OregonBuys eProcurement System and the ORPIN archive.


​Aaron Ward
​971-719-3339
eprocurement@das.oregon.gov
​​​Nicole Brazeal ​503-302-9542
eprocurement@das.oregon.gov
​Copiers, hardware, software and telecom.​ Email the whole IT team: das_ps_it_dist@das.oregon.gov

​Debbie Davis ​971-707-1100
debbie.m.davis@das.oregon.gov
​Kimberly Mainwaring 971-707-0081
​kimberly.mainwaring@das.oregon.gov
​Laura Barna ​971-349-2337
​laura.barna@das.oregon.gov
​Laure Konseibo 971-349-2359
laure.konseibo@das.oregon.gov
​Lori Nordlien ​971-707-0122
lori.nordlien@das.oregon.gov
​Nathan Ramos 971-707-0016
nathan.ramos@das.oregon.gov
​Nick Betsacon 971-718-1688
​nicholas.betsacon@das.oregon.gov
​Rachel Smith ​971-707-0263 rachel.r.smith@das.oregon.gov
​Sara Stravers-Stone ​971-707-1658 sara.stravers-stone@das.oregon.gov
Construction & facilities, Vehicles & transportation, Workplace supplies​ ​
Sandy Clavet​ 971-707-3082
sandy.clavet@das.oregon.gov
 
Information technology​ ​ ​
Ginny Beckwith971-900-7646ginny.beckwith@das.oregon.gov

 
​​eProcurement, Program support, Research & analysis, Stakeholder engagement, Statewide training & certification
Darwin Kumpula​971-900-7436darwin.kumpula@das.oregon.gov

 
​Asset management, Business services, QRF program
John Anglemier971-349-2346john.anglemier@das.oregon.gov

​Administration and m​anagement support for the procurement business centers.


​Miranda Longs 971-349-0200
​​miranda.longs@das.oregon.gov
​Tina Reniere 971-349-0989
​tina.reniere@das.oregon.gov

​The QRF program promotes employment opportunities through public contracts for people with disab​ilities. State and local government agencies are required to purchase products and services from QRF suppliers as identified on the procurement list​.


​​​Darvin Pierce ​971-718-6212 ​​darvin.pierce@das.oregon.gov
​Rena Sawyer ​503-507-1246
rena.sawyer@das.oregon.gov

​Research a​​nd analysis of government contracting and spending.


​Laurent Beauregard 971-349-2418
​laurent.beauregard@das.oregon.gov

​Interprets and applies Oregon Public Procurement statutes, rules and policy for state agencies under DAS procurement authority.


Jay Jackson​​​ 971-349-2410
jay.jackson@das.oregon.gov

​Supplier​​ outreach and coordination of the ORCPP program. ORCPP is a fee for service program that allows local government and other qualified organizations access to a wide variety of state contracts to purchase goods and services.


​​​Adam Helvey ​971-349-2329
​adam.l.helvey@das.oregon.gov
​Kelly Stevens-Malnar ​503-569-8252
kelly.a.stevens-malnar@das.oregon.gov
​​​Kelly Mix 971-719-1680
​​kelly.mix@das.oregon.gov

Training manages certification courses and procurement-related continuing education programs for state agency and local government personnel.


​Anya Corbitt
​971-349-2428anya.corbitt@das.oregon.gov
​John Koljesky971-349-2432john.koljesky@das.oregon.gov
​Kevin Doellefeld​971-349-2447​​kevin.doellefeld@das.oregon.gov
Regina Cashen971-349-2477regina.cashen@das.oregon.gov
​Tim Howard971-349-2485tim.howard@das.oregon.gov

Project management of statewide procurement related initiatives like the Oregon Procurement Manual (OPM) and other Enterprise Leadership Team objectives. Manages the https://procurement.oregon.gov/ website.


Amy Velez ​971-349-2427 amy.e.velez@das.oregon.gov​
​Kim Wisdom
​971-209-9264 kimberley.wisdom@das.oregon.gov

​Vehicles, auto-related equipment, fuel, lubricants, fleet rental and lease information, and restaurant equipment.​


​Blake Schwabauer 971-349-2486
blake.j.schwabauer@das.oregon.gov
​Brent Lutz ​971-719-3436
brent.l.lutz@das.oregon.gov
​John Starrs ​971-349-2539
​john.starrs@das.oregon.gov

​Dental, environmental, laboratory services and equipment, mailing equipment, medical services and supplies, p​​harmaceuticals, janitorial supplies, and body armor, ammunition, office supplies and services, task seating, wireless. Also includes food service products such as produce, dry goods, meat, seafood, dairy, bakery and food services.


​Keri Ashford
971-349-2399
​keri.a.ashford@das.oregon.gov
​​Lori Doke 971-719-1627
​lori.doke@das.oregon.gov


 


​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Procurement Services
General Services Building
1225 Ferry St SE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-378-4642
egs.pscustomercare@das.oregon.gov


View our organizational chart