Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

Procurement Services Staff




We partner with state and local agencies to create a thriving marketplace that is fair, open a
nd flexible. Our experienced staff members are available to provide you with knowledgeable and professional service.

Select a Program Title to View Staff Members and Contact Information:

​Administrative a​nd management support for Procurement Services.

Receptionist​503-378-4092
​Kim Wisdom​971-209-9264kimberley.wisdom@das.oregon.gov
​​​Audits, consultation, contract printing, exam certification, facilitation, interpretation, translation, transcription, legal services, alternative dispute resolution, process improvement, IT project and quality management, marketing, temporary staffing, testing and traini​ng.

​​Dion Kerle'e​971-349-0518
dion.kerlee@das.oregon.gov
​Gwen Sunkin 
​503-798-1209
gwendolyn.sunken@das.oregon.gov
​Jennifer Jolley​971-900-7695
​jennifer.jolley@das.oregon.gov
​Josh Rogers
​971-209-5703
joshua.rogers@das.oregon.gov
​Kaliska King
​503-798-1907
​kaliska.king@das.oregon.gov
​Kim O'Neill
971-349-0114
kim.r.oneill@das.oregon.gov
​Laure Konseibo
​971-209-558
laure.konseibo@das.oregon.gov
​Miranda Longs
971-349-0200
miranda.longs@das.oregon.gov
​Stefani Tew​971-701-1860
stefani.tew@das.oregon.gov
​Stephanie Austermann
​971-375-5558
​stephanie.austermann@das.oregon.gov
​​​​​​Vehicles, auto-related equipment, fuel, lubricants, fleet rental and lease information, and restaurant equipment.​

Dental, environmental, laboratory services and equipment, mailing equipment, medical services and supplies, ​​pharmaceuticals, janitorial supplies, and body armor, ammunition, office supplies and services, task seating, wireless. Also includes food service products such as produce, dry goods, meat, seafood, dairy, bakery and food services.​

​John Starrs
​971-349-2539
​john.starrs@das.oregon.gov
​Keri Ashford
​971-349-2399
​keri.a.ashford@das.oregon.gov
​Melissa Esser
​971-283-4439
​melissa.j.esser@das.oregon.gov
​Nancy Doll
​971-349-2086
nancy.doll@das.oregon.gov​
​Nathan Ramos
​971-707-0016
nathan.ramos@das.oregon.gov​
Rachael Rosendahl
​971-707-0137
rachael.rosendahl@das.oregon.gov
​​​​​​​​​​Building maintenance and repair, construction, electrical, facilities, fire and security, HVAC, janitorial services, landscaping, plumbing and signage.​

Jordan Sim​
​971-375-5154
jordan.r.sim@das.oregon.gov​
Kelly Mann​​       
​971-349-2117
kelly.mann@das.oregon.gov​​
​​Stacy Lenroot
​971-283-5234
​Tamisha 
Zakrzewski

​Tina Reniere

​971-718-2502

971-349-0989
​Yulia Niece
​971-719-3087
yulia.niece@das.oregon.gov​
​Appro​ves agency special requests regarding procurement processes and authorities.

​Jay Jackson​971-349-2410
​jay.jackson@das.oregon.gov
Laura Barna 
​971-349-2337
laura.barna@das.oregon.gov​

​Sandy Clavet-Connolly
​503-871-6897
​​sandy.clavett-connolly@das.oregon.gov​

​​​​​System administration for the OregonBuys eProcurement System and the ORPIN archive.

​​​​​​​​​​Aaron Ward
​971-719-3339
​aaron.ward@das.oregon.gov
​​Andy Kicza
​971-701-0033
eprocurement@das.oregon.gov
​​​Nicole Brazeal
​503-302-9542
eprocurement@das.oregon.gov
​Sophie Velasco
971-349-0063​sophie.velasco@das.oregon.gov​
​​​​​​​​​​​​Copiers, hardware, software and telecom.​ Email the whole IT team: das_ps_it_dist@das.oregon.gov

Ashley Wenger      
Brad Wisniewski​
971-719-0322      

971-707-1672

ashley.v.wenger@das.oregon.gov​

brad.wisniewski@das.oregon.gov
Brian Eilerts

971-283-5302


​                        
Jay Jung 
​​
 ​​​       
971-283-0023
 

jay.jung@das.oregon.gov​


​Jennifer Alton
​971-375-5158
jennifer.alton@das.oregon.gov​​
​Julie Curry        

M​arc Monetti
971-446-8169 

​971-301-0760

julie.a.curry@das.oregon.gov


marc.monetti@das.oregon.gov
​Nick Betsacon
971-718-1688
​nicholas.betsacon@das.oregon.gov
​​Rachel Smith
​971-707-0263rachel.r.smith@das.oregon.gov
​Sara Stone
​971-707-1658
sara.stone@das.oregon.gov
​Warren Nickerson
​971-375-5148warren.nickerson@das.oregon.gov​

Construction & facilities & Commodoties​ ​
Brent Lutz 
971-719-3436
​Brent.l.lutz@das.oregon.gov​
 
Information technology​ ​
Norma Armstrong 971-209-9964 norma.armstrong@das.oregon.gov​

​​eProcurement, Program support, Research & analysis, Stakeholder engagement, Statewide training & certification
Darwin Kumpula ​​971-900-7436 ​​darwin.kumpula@das.oregon.gov

​Asset management, Business services, Oregon Forward program
John Anglemier 971-349-2346 john.anglemier@das.oregon.gov
​​​​The Oregon Forward program​ promotes employment opportunities through public contracts for people with disab​ilities. State and local government agencies are required to purchase products and services from Oregon Forward Program suppliers as identified on the procurement list​.

​​​Darvin Pierce​971-718-6212​​darvin.pierce@das.oregon.gov
​Rena Montes​503-507-1246
rena.montes@das.oregon.gov
​​​​​​Administration and m​anagement support for the procurement business centers.

​Brenda Schnee
​503-428-6277
brenda.e.schnee@das.oregon.gov
​Miranda Longs
​971-349-0200
​​miranda.longs@das.oregon.gov​
​Sabastina
Ellingsworth
​971-374-3736
​​sabastina.x.ellingsworth@das.oregon.gov

​​​Research a​​nd analysis of government contracting and spending.

​​Laurent Beauregard
971-349-2418
​laurent.beauregard@das.oregon.gov
​Interprets and applies Oregon Public Procurement statutes, rules and policy for state agencies under DAS procurement authority.

Jay Jackson​​​971-349-2410
jay.jackson@das.oregon.gov
​Supplier​​ outreach and coordination of the ORCPP program. ORCPP is a fee for service program that allows local government and other qualified organizations access to a wide variety of state contracts to purchase goods and services.

​​​Adam Helvey​971-349-2329
​adam.l.helvey@das.oregon.gov
​Kelly Stevens-Malnar​503-569-8252
kelly.a.stevens-malnar@das.oregon.gov
Stephen Nelson971-719-1680
​​stephen.j.nelson@das.oregon.gov
Training manages certification courses and procurement-related continuing education programs for state agency and local government personnel.

​Anya Corbitt
​971-349-2428anya.corbitt@das.oregon.gov
Leslie Sprayberry                         971-900-9741  

leslie.n.sprayberry@das.oregon.gov​

​Kevin Doellefeld​971-349-2447​​kevin.doellefeld@das.oregon.gov
​Regina Cashen​971-349-2477regina.cashen@das.oregon.gov
​Tim Howard971-349-2485tim.howard@das.oregon.gov
Project management of statewide procurement related initiatives like the Oregon Procurement Manual (OPM) and other Enterprise Leadership Team objectives. Also manages the https://procurement.oregon.gov/ website.

Amy Velez​971-349-2427amy.e.velez@das.oregon.gov​
​Kim Wisdom
​971-209-9264kimberley.wisdom@das.oregon.gov


Procurement Services

General Services Building
1225 Ferry St SE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-378-4642
egs.pscustomercare@das.oregon.gov

View our organizational chart:
OrgChart.JPG