Oregon Home Care Commission

address

​Oregon Home Care Commission

550 Capitol Street NE
Basement Floor
Salem, Oregon 97301

​​​
Customer Relations Unit

Unit Member
Andrea Kempel, Customer Relations Coordinator
Cell Phone: 
Phone:  503-373-0335
Toll Free:  877-624-6080
Fax:  503-378-5886
E-mail:  Andrea.R.Kempel@dhsoha.state.or.us​
​Melanie Ewell, Customer Relations Certification Analyst
Cell Phone: 503-798-6131
Phone:  503-378-7591
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax:  503-378-5886
E-mail:  Melanie.K.Ewell@dhsoha.state.or.us​
Ahmed Abdirizak Musa, Customer Relations Public Service Representative
Cell Phone: 971-388-2384
Phone: 503-373-0357
Toll Free: 877-624-6080
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail: Abdirizak.Ahmed@dhsoha.state.or.us
E-mail:  OHCC.CustomerRelations@dhsoha.state.or.us
Miguel Cordova, Customer Relations Public Service Representative
Cell Phone: 971-388-2382
Phone: 503-373-0929
Toll Free: 877-624-6080
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail: Miguel.Cordova@dhsoha.state.or.us
​​

Training and Registry Units

Training and Registry Units Member
​Roberta Lilly, Training and Registry Program Manager
Cell Phone: 503-891-1372
Phone: 503-378-8194
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail: Roberta.E.Lilly@dhsoha.state.or.us
E-mail: Training.OHCC@dhsoha.state.or.us
Dale Mayuiers, Training/Development Specialist
Cell Phone:  971-600-4483
Phone:  503-373-1842
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax:  503-378-5886
Email:  Dale.Mayuiers@dhsoha.state.or.us
Vacant, Training/Development Specialist
Cell Phone: 
Phone:  503-373-7606
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax:  503-378-5886
E-mail: 
Joanna Walker, Training Support Specialist
Cell Phone: 503-586-8375
Phone: 503-373-2109
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: Joanna.E.Walker@dhsoha.state.or.us
Vacant, Training Support Specialist
Cell Phone: 
Toll Free: 877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: 
Brenda Hoffman​, Training Support Specialist
Cell Phone: 971-718-6149
Phone:  503-373-0929
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax:  503-378-5886
E-mail:  Brenda.A.Hoffman@dhsoha.state.or.us

Workers' Compensation Unit​

Workers Compensation Unit Members
​Kelly Rosenau, Workers' Compensation Coordinator
Cell Phone: 503-507-4109
Phone: 503-378-3099
Toll-free: 888-365-0001
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail: Kelly.K.Rosenau@dhsoha.state.or.us
​Tricia Wright-Coleman, Workers' Compensation Specialist
Cell Phone: 971-718-6570
Phone: 503-378-4984
Toll-free: 888-365-0001
Fax: 503-378-5886​
E-mail:  Tricia.WRIGHT-COLEMAN@dhsoha.state.or.us
​​​​​​​​​

​​​ ​​​
​​​​​​​