Skip to the main content of the page

Oregon Home Care Commission

​Oregon Home Care Commission

550 Capitol St​ NE
Lower Level
Salem, OR 97301


Home Care Commission Staff

HCC Staff
​Cheryl Miller, Executive Director
Cell Phone: 503-480-4340
Phone: 503-378-2733
Toll-free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: cheryl.m.miller@odhs.oregon.gov​

Heidi Alasio, Executive Support Specialist
Cell Phone: 971-239-8212
Phone: 503-373-1078
Toll-free: 877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: heidi.r.alasio@odhs.oregon.gov​
​​
David Vining, OHCC Program Analyst
Cell Phone: 503-428-4882
Phone: 503 378-3121
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: david.s.vining@odhs.oregon.gov​

​Homecare Workforce Recruitment
Phone: 503-378-8190
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: workforce.development@od​hsoha.oregon.gov​

Developmental Disabilities/Mental Health Committee
Massarra Eiwaz-Ransom, Coordinator
Cell Phone:
Phone: 503-378-2661
Toll-free: 877-624-6080
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: massarra.eiwaz-ransom@odhs.oregon.gov​
Email: dd-mh.ohcc@odhsoha.oregon.gov​

Traditional Health Worker Programs
Massarra Eiwaz-Ransom, Coordinator
Phone: 503-378-2661
Phone: 877.880.8071
Email: massarra.eiwaz-ransom@odhs.oregon.gov​
Email: ohcc.chw@​odhsoha.oregon.gov​

Nancy Janes, Employer Resource Connection Coordinator
Cell Phone: 503-586-6431
Phone: 503-378-4050
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: nancy.r.janes@odhs.oregon.gov
Email: ohcc.erc@odhsoha.oregon.gov​
Website: http://www.oregon.gov/DHS/SENIORS-DISABILITIES/HCC/Pages/Steps.aspx


Customer Relations Unit

Customer Relations Unit Staff
Vacant, ​Customer Relations Coordinator
Toll-free: 877-624-6080
Fax: 503-378-5886
​Melanie Ewell, Customer Relations Certification Analyst
Cell Phone: 503-798-6131
Phone: 503-378-7591
Toll-free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: melanie.k.ewell@odhs.oregon.gov​

Ahmed Abdirizak Musa, Customer Relations Public Service Representative
Cell Phone: 971-388-2384
Phone: 503-373-0357
Toll-free: 877-624-6080
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: abdirizak.ahmed@odhs.oregon.gov
Email: ohcc.customerrelations@odhsoh​a.oregon.gov​

Miguel Cordova, Customer Relations Public Service Representative
Cell Phone: 971-388-2382
Phone: 503-373-0929
Toll-free: 877-624-6080
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: miguel.cordova@odhs.oregon.gov
​​

Training and Registry Units

Training and Registry Units Staff
​Roberta Lilly, Training and Registry Program Manager
Cell Phone: 503-891-1372
Phone: 503-378-8194
Toll-free: 877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: roberta.e.lilly@odhs.oregon.gov​
Email: training.ohcc@odhsoha.oregon.gov​​

Dale Mayuiers, Training/Development Specialist
Cell Phone: 971-600-4483
Phone: 503-373-1842
Toll-free: 877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: dale.mayuiers@odhs.oregon.gov

Vacant, Training/Development Specialist
Cell Phone: 
Phone: 503-373-7606
Toll-free: 877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: 

Joanna Walker, Training Support Specialist
Cell Phone: 503-586-8375
Phone: 503-373-2109
Toll-free: 877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: joanna.e.walker@odhs.oregon.gov

Candice Morley, Training Support Specialist
Cell Phone: 971-414-9740
Toll-free: 877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: candice.a.morley@odhs.oregon.gov​

Brenda Hoffman​, Training Support Specialist
Cell Phone: 971-718-6149
Phone: 503-373-0929
Toll-free: 877-867-0077
Fax:  503-378-5886
Email: brenda.a.hoffman@odhs.oregon.gov


Workers' Compensation Unit

Workers Compensation Unit Staff
​Kelly Rosenau, Workers' Compensation Coordinator
Cell Phone: 503-507-4109
Phone: 503-378-3099
Toll-free: 888-365-0001
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: kelly.k.rosenau@odhs.oregon.gov​

​Tricia Wright-Coleman, Workers' Compensation Specialist
Cell Phone: 971-718-6570
Phone: 503-378-4984
Toll-free: 888-365-0001
Fax: 503-378-5886​
Email:  tricia.wright-coleman@odhs.oregon.gov
​ ​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​