Oregon Home Care Commission

address

​Oregon Home Care Commission

550 Capitol Street NE
Basement Floor
Salem, Oregon 97301
HCC Staff Member
​Cheryl Miller, Executive Director
Cell Phone: 503-480-4340
Phone: 503-378-2733
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail: Cheryl.M.Miller@dhsoha.state.or.us
Nancy Sodeman, Executive Support Specialist
Cell Phone: 503-559-8677
Phone: 503-373-1078
Toll Free: 877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: Nancy.D.Sodeman@dhsoha.state.or.us
​Jenny Cokeley, Special Projects Coordinator
Cell Phone: 503-871-9782
Phone: 503-378-8190
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail:  Jenny.E.Cokeley@dhsoha.state.or.us
Patrick Van Orden, OHCC Program Analyst
Cell Phone: 503-798-5290
Phone: 503 378-3121
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: Patrick.VanOrden@dhsoha.state.or.us
​Homecare Workforce Recruitment
Phone: 503-378-8190
Toll-free: 877-624-6080
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email:  Workforce.Development@dhsoha.state.or.us
Developmental Disabilities/Mental Health Committee
Yetu Dumbia, Coordinator
Cell Phone: 503-559-2646
Phone: 503-378-2661
Toll-free: 877-624-6080
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: Yetu.Dumbia@dhsoha.state.or.us
Email: DD-MH.OHCC@dhsoha.state.or.us
Traditional Health Worker Programs
Yetu Dumbia, Coordinator
Phone: 503-378-2661
Phone: 877.880.8071
Email: Yetu.Dumbia@dhsoha.state.or.us
Email: OHCC.CHW@dhsoha.state.or.us
Nancy Janes, Employer Resource Connection Coordinator
Cell Phone: 503-586-6431
Phone: 503-378-4050
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail: Nancy.R.Janes@dhsoha.state.or.us
E-mail: OHCC.ERC@dhsoha.state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregon.gov/DHS/SENIORS-DISABILITIES/HCC/Pages/Steps.aspx

​​​
CUSTOMER RELATIONS UNIT

Unit Member
Hani Ghamrawi, Customer Relations Coordinator
Cell Phone: 503-510-9247
Phone:  503-373-0335
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax:  503-378-5886
E-mail:  Hani.I.Ghamrawi@dhsoha.state.or.us​
​Melanie Ewell, Customer Relations Certification Analyst
Cell Phone: 503-798-6131
Phone:  503-378-7591
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax:  503-378-5886
E-mail:  Melanie.K.Ewell@dhsoha.state.or.us​
Ahmed Abdirizak Musa, Customer Relations Public Service Representative
Cell Phone: 971-388-2384
Phone: 503-373-0357
Toll Free: 877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail: Abdirizak.Ahmed@dhsoha.state.or.us
E-mail:  OHCC.CustomerRelations@dhsoha.state.or.us
Miguel Cordova, Customer Relations Public Service Representative
Cell Phone: 971-388-2382
Phone: 503-373-0929
Toll Free: 877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail: Miguel.Cordova@dhsoha.state.or.us
​​

TRAINING AND REGISTRY UNITS

Training and Registry Units Member
​Roberta Lilly, Training and Registry Program Manager
Cell Phone: 503-891-1372
Phone: 503-378-8194
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail: Roberta.E.Lilly@dhsoha.state.or.us
E-mail: Training.OHCC@dhsoha.state.or.us
Vacant, Training/Development Specialist
Phone:  503-373-1842
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax:  503-378-5886
Email:  
David Vining​, Training/Development Specialist
Cell Phone: 503-428-4882
Phone:  503-373-7606
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax:  503-378-5886
E-mail: David.S.Vining@dhsoha.state.or.us
Joanna Walker, Training Support Specialist
Cell Phone: 503-586-8375
Phone: 503-373-2109
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: Joanna.E.Walker@dhsoha.state.or.us            
Donna Hendricks, Training Support Specialist
Cell Phone: 503-689-1679
Toll Free: 877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
Email: Donna.L.Hendricks@dhsoha.state.or.us
Brenda Hoffman​, Training Support Specialist
Cell Phone: 971-718-6149
Phone:  503-373-0929
Toll Free:  877-867-0077
Fax:  503-378-5886
E-mail:  Brenda.A.Hoffman@dhsoha.state.or.us
Mackenzie Harding, Administrative Specialist 1
Phone: 503-378-3957
Toll Free: 877-867-0077
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail:  Mackenzie.Harding@dhsoha.state.or.us  

WORKERS’ ​COMPENSATION UNIT

Workers Compensation Unit Members
​Kelly Rosenau, Workers' Compensation Coordinator
Cell Phone: 503-507-4109
Phone: 503-378-3099
Toll-free: 888-365-0001
Fax: 503-378-5886
E-mail: Kelly.K.Rosenau@dhsoha.state.or.us
​Tricia Wright-Coleman, Workers' Compensation Specialist
Cell Phone: 971-718-6570
Phone: 503-378-4984
Toll-free: 888-365-0001
Fax: 503-378-5886​
E-mail:  Tricia.WRIGHT-COLEMAN@dhsoha.state.or.us
​​​​​​​​​

​​​ ​​​
​​​​​​​