​​​​State Unit on Aging Staff Roster/Liaisons

 

Contact Information
Program Information
AAA for Liaisons
​VACANT
Fiscal Analyst

SPR, Fiscal, NAPIS
Ann McQueen
Manager
Community Services & Supports Unit
Ann.E.McQueen@dhsoha.state.or.us​
(503) ​930-7293​ ​
Manager - Community Services and Supports Unit
Tribal
Ryan ​​Kibby
Program Analyst
ryan.e.kibby@dhsoha.state.or.us
(503) 510-3988
Senior Medicare Patrol,
Senior Community Service Employment Program
(Title V),
MIPPA, Grant – budget oversight,
Staff ODC/ADA Celebration
ADRC / AAA Liaison, NWSDS – Marion, Polk, Tillamook, Clatsop and Yamhill
Debbie McCuin
Program Analyst
debbie.mccuin@dhsoha.state.or.us
(541) 618-7854
Older Americans Act,
Staff GCSS
Area Plan Review, State Plan, State Plan Implementation
ADRC / AAA Liaison, KLCCOA – Klamath and Lake
RVCOG – Josephine and Jackson
Jennifer Mead
Program Analyst
jennifer.mead@dhsoha.state.or.us
(971) 673-1035
Nutrition,
Health Promotion,
Azheimer's Program/Grants
ADRC / AAA Liaison, MCADVS- Multnomah
WCDAVS - Washington
​Dawn Rustrum
Operations & Policy Analyst 
dawn.l.rustrum@dhsoha.state.or.us
(503) 779-9242
ADRC Technology and Business Analyst
ADRC Website
ADRC FB
Policy
ADRC and OMAC, Advisory Council Meetings
ADRC Grant Oversight
ADRC/AAA Liaison
COACO - Crook, Deschutes and Jefferson
OCWCOG - Linn, Benton, Lincoln
Lori Watt
Administrative Specialist 
lori.c.watt@dhsoha.state.or.us
(503) 945-6237
All unit support, support staff for GCSS and ODC,
Web Design and Updates
Program Support
Farmers Market Nutrition Program
Brandi Truitt
OPI Program Analyst
brandi.truitt@dhsoha.state.or.us
(503) 930-6552
OPI Program Administrator
OPI Training, Oregon Access Training
​​Christian Hale
Legal Services Developer​
christian.hale@dhsoha.state.or.us​
(503) 572-3695
Legal Services Developer
Monica Sandgren
Policy Analyst
monica.sandgren@dhsoha.state.or.us​
(971) 719-1886
Training Coordinator
Trainer – Options Counseling, GetCare, I&R, I&A
QA Coordinator
Oregon Access Training
ADRC/AAA Liaison
CAPECO - Morrow, Umatilla, Hood River, Gilliam, Sherman, Wasco, Wheeler
CCSS - Clackamas
LCOG - Lane
Joseph Lowe
Program Analyst
Joseph.lowe@dhsoha.state.or.us
​(971) 239-6666
DSAC/ Staff ODC, ADA Celebration, Service Equity Lead
APD SE Steering Committee, Provider Time Capture Workgroup, Incident Response Team, ABLENet Employee Resource Group, & Disability Emergency Management Advisory Council
Theresa Powell
Operations & Policy Analyst
theresa.a.powell@dhsoha.state.or.us
971-301-1618
Family Caregiver Support Program, Gatekeeper/Property Tax Deferral
CAT – Columbia
DCSS – Douglas
Deborah Spere
Operations & Policy Analyst
deborah.l.spere@dhsoha.state.or.us
​ (503) 971-1023
Oregon Money Management Program Administrator
Housing Policy
ADRC Facebook
ODC Facebook
OPI Backup
Jeremy Eisenhart
Administrative Assistant 1
ADRC Resource Database Maintenance
Website Activity Report
Lacey Hanson
Contractor - Multnomah
(503) 318-7562

RTZ Technical Specialist Liaison
ADRC I&A & I&R Training
Rodney Schroeder
Operations & Policy Analyst
(541) 305-3489
OMAC Policy/QA
Fiscal Monitoring
Fiscal
SPR
NAPIS
ADRC/AAA Liaison
CCNO - Union, Grant, Baker & Wallowa
HCSDS - Harney
MCOACS - Malheur
SCBEC - Coos/Curry