Skip to the main content of the page

Oregon Geospatial Enterprise Office

​​About

The Policy Advisory Committee provides strategic planning, budgetary, and policy development for the Oregon Geographic Information Council. Membership in the PAC is by appointment of an OGI​C member​. ​

Policy Advisory Committee Members

Rachel Smith - DAS, Enterprise Information Services

Ben Hillam - Portland General Electric
ben.hillam@pgn.com

Chris Wright - OR Dept. of Transportation
chris.wright@odot.state.or.us

Ed Flick - OR Dept. of Human Services
edwin.flick@dhsoha.state.or.us

Janine Salwasser - OSU Institute for Natural Resources
janine.salwasser@oregonstate.edu

Molly Vogt - Metro
molly.vogt@oregonmetro.gov

Steve Timbrook - OR Dept. of Forestry
steve.timbrook@oregon.gov

Derrick Wharff - Yamhill County
wharffd@co.yamhill.or.us​

Documents and presentations

Meeting Minutes

  • ​​​TBD


GIS counc​i​ls and committees​​

  • ​​OGIC - Oregon ​Geographic Information Council ​
  • GPL - GIS Program Leaders​
  • FIT - Framework Implementation Team
  • PAC - ​Policy Advisory Committee
​​