Oregon Geospatial Enterprise Office

​​About

The Policy Advisory Committee provides strategic planning, budgetary, and policy development for the Oregon Geographic Information Council. Membership in the PAC is by appointment of an OGIC member​

Policy Advisory Committee members

Bob Denouden - Lane Council of Governments

Rachel Smith - DAS, Enterprise Information Services

Ben Hillam - Portland General Electric
ben.hillam@pgn.com

Carrie Pak - Tualatin Valley Water District
carrie.pak@tvwd.org

Chris Wright - OR Dept. of Transportation
chris.wright@odot.state.or.us

Ed Flick - OR Dept. of Human Services
edwin.flick@dhsoha.state.or.us

Janine Salwasser - OSU Institute for Natural Resources
janine.salwasser@oregonstate.edu

Molly Vogt - Metro
molly.vogt@oregonmetro.gov

Steve Timbrook - OR Dept. of Forestry
steve.timbrook@oregon.gov

Derrick Wharff - Yamhill County
wharffd@co.yamhill.or.us​

Documents and presentations

Meeting Minutes

Points o​​​f ​​contact

GIS counc​i​ls and committees​​

  • ​​OGIC - Oregon ​Geographic Information Council ​
  • GPL - GIS Program Leaders​
  • FIT - Framework Implementation Team
  • PAC - ​Policy Advisory Committee
​​