Skip to the main content of the page

Plan & Pay for College

Oregon's 17 Community Colleges

Oregonians are served by 17 community colleges with campuses and centers throughout the state providing open access to advance their education and training. Providing certificates, two-year degrees, and training programs, Oregon’s community colleges prepare students with degrees and coursework to transfer to a four-year university, and deliver customized workforce training programs designed to meet local labor market demand. The colleges are governed by locally-elected boards. Explore Oregon’s 17 community colleges below. ​

Click on each college name below for the campus websites and links to key campus information including new student guidance, tuition and fees, total costs calculators, and financial aid. Tuition and fees are set by the locally governing board of each community college.  ​

​​​View a map of the community college service districts in Oregon.