By law*, we assess a $70 annual registration fee to offenders in the Registry who are not under supervision as required by Oregon Revised Statute 163A.035
Invoices are sent to offenders annually. Payments are due within 30 days of receipt of the invoice.
(formerly 181.810), “The department (Oregon State Police) shall assess a person who is required to report (as a sex offender) under ORS 163A.010
and who is not under supervision a fee of $70 each year.”
Pay with Credit/Debit Card by Phone:
Call the Invoicing Line at 503-934-0025
Monday-Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm (except holidays).
Pay with Check/Money Order by Mail:
Checks or money order payable to Oregon State Police.
Include your SID# or Invoice#
Oregon State Police
PO Box 4395
Portland, OR 97208