By law*, sex offenders in the Oregon Registry who are not under supervision are assessed a $70.00 annual registration fee.
Invoices are sent to offenders annually. Payments are due within 30 days of receipt of the invoice.
Pay with Credit/Debit Card by Phone:
Call the Invoicing Line at 503-934-0025
Monday-Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm (except holidays).
Pay with Check/Money Order by Mail:
Checks or money order payable to Oregon State Police.
Include your SID# or Invoice# (see example below)
Oregon State Police, Unit #08
PO Box 4395
Portland, OR 97208