Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
Payroll System Support People
Shared Payroll Services People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
OSPS General Info Help Desk 503-378-6777 opt. 0 OSPS Help
ACH Stops, W-2 Corrections, IRS Notices 503-373-0738 Melissa Tominaga
System Changes to OSPA 503-373-0259 Seth Lewis
Training Schedule & Classes 503-373-0252 Geri Greeno-Sanders
Web site Updates 503-378-6777 OSPS Help
Payroll System Support People
​Labels for this group (doc): Avery 5160 (3x10), Avery 5161 (2x10)
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Sandy Ridderbusch
OSPS Manager
503-373-0198 Sandy.RIDDERBUSCH@oregon.gov
Allison Absher 
OSPS Help Desk Analyst
​503-373-0233 Allison.ABSHER@oregon.gov
Gina Beaman
OSPS Help Desk Analyst
503-373-0253 Gina.BEAMAN@oregon.gov
Geri Greeno-Sanders
OSPS Training Coordinator
503-373-0252 Geri.L.Greeno-Sanders@oregon.gov
Seth Lewis
Senior System Analyst
​​503-373-0259 ​​Seth.Lewis@oregon.gov
Matthew Riley
OSPS Application Development Analyst
503-373-0254 Matthew.RILEY@oregon.gov
Melissa Tominaga
OSPS Accountant
​503-373-0738 Melissa.TOMINAGA@oregon.gov
Shared Payroll Services People
​Labels for this group (doc): Avery 5160 (3x10), Avery 5161 (2x10)
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL

Julie Saunders
Payroll & Benefits Specialist​

​503-378-3707 Julie.A.Saunders@oregon.gov
Daphne Trimpe
Payroll & Benefits Specialist​
​503-378-3708 Daphne.TRIMPE@oregon.gov
Michelle Walz
Payroll & Benefits Specialist
​503-378-4812 Michelle.A.WALZ@oregon.gov

Tim Wheeler
SPS Accountant

​503-373-0219

Tim.A.WHEELER@oregon.gov

Kazue Woolery
Payroll & Benefits Specialist​
​503-373-0268 Kazue.WOOLERY@oregon.gov