Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

District 12 Highway Operations & Maintenance
Overview
Maintenance Crew at work
The Mission of ODOT's Operations and Maintenance Districts is to keep the highways open, keep the highways safe, help our customers, and preserve the State's investment in the state highway system.
 
The District 12 Operations and Maintenance headquarters is located in Pendleton, Oregon.  The District has six maintenance stations located in Pendleton, Meacham, Ukiah, Hermiston, Heppner and Spray.
 
The District maintains 765 miles of state highways with approximately 77 employees.
 

STAFF
 
District 12 Headquarters
1327 SE Third Street
Pendleton, OR 97801
(541) 276-1241     Fax:  (541) 276-5767
 

Marilyn Holt
District 12 Manager
(541) 276-1241
Marilyn.M.Holt@odot.state.or.us

Ace Clark
Assistant District 12 Manager
(541) 278-6044
Ace.W.Clark@odot.state.or.us

Jay Roundtree
Construction Project Manager
(541) 963-1359
Jay.M.Roundtree@odot.state.or.us 

Tom Lapp
Permit Specialist
(541) 278-3450
Thomas.Lapp@odot.state.or.us 

Julie Brown
Office Specialist
(541) 276-1241 
Julie.K.Brown@odot.state.or.us

Terri Dorran
Administrative Specialist
(541) 278-3450
Terri.A.Dorran@odot.state.or.us

 
Maintenance Area Staff 
 

Robin Berheim                                            
Transportation Maintenance Manager
Pendleton Area
(541) 278-8613
Robin.A.Berheim@odot.state.or.us 

Randy Randolph
Transportation Maintenance Manager 
Meacham/Ukiah Area                                                 (541) 983-2500                        Randy.C.Randolph@odot.state.or.us 

Richard Lani
Transportation Maintenance Manager
Hermiston Area
(541) 567-3338, ext. 2
Richard.Lani@odot.state.or.us
 
Shawn King
Transportation Maintenance Manager
Heppner/Spray Area
(541) 676-5545
Shawn.E.King@odot.state.or.us