Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

  • Retail Expansion: Phase 4

    Phase 4 of Open Recruitment runs December 1, 2017 through February 15, 2017 for the following counties: Coos, Curry, Douglas, Harney, Jackson, Josephine, Klamath, Lake, Malheur, and Washington.

    The process of open recruitment is a new tool designed to foster retail liquor proposals. OLCC is looking for creative, innovative proposals that could include a variety of different models such as adding spirits to an existing retail store, a traditional stand-alone liquor store, or a boutique store.

    More on Open Recruitment

  • Changes Coming to Oregon's Bottle Bill in 2018
    student_springbreak_0313.jpgAs of January 1, 2018, additional beverages will be included in Oregon's Bottle Bill - and have a refund of 10 cents per container (ORS 459A.702).

    Most beverages in bottles and cans that are sold in sealed glass, metal, and plastic sizes from 4 ounces up to 1.5 liters will be included. Some of the common beverages that will have a 10-cent refund value are: Coffee, Tea, Kombucha, Energy Drinks, Sports Drinks, Hard Cider, and Juice. Soda, Beer, and Water will continue to be included (3 liters or less in size).
     

    More on the 2018 Expansion

  • Go Legal!


    Go Legal! highlights the importance of marijuana consumers and industry members choosing to participate in the legal market by embracing a strong regulatory structure that supports public safety, the industry, and consumers. 

    To learn more, visit GoLegalOregon.com or connect via Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.



  • OLCC Accepting Recreational Marijuana License Applications
    OLCC is now accepting applications for Recreational Marijuana Licenses. Prospective applicants are encouraged to use reference materials and tools available on this website to ensure their application is accurately submitted.

    Apply online here:
    https://apps.oregon.gov/OLCC/Marijuana/elicense
Consumer Resources OLCC Spotlight
 
Search Liquor Stores & Distilled Spirits Online
Search www.oregonliquorsearch.com for distilled spirits by brand, category such as vodka or cognac, or by liquor store.

 

 

 

Get a Service Permit

Service Permit Application & Information
Server Education Test Results
COMING SOON! New Alcohol Service Permit Application Portal

 

 

 

 

Get a Liquor LicenseGet a Liquor License

Liquor License Information
Get a Liquor License



 


 
Minors and AlcoholMinors and Alcohol
Keeping alcohol out of the hands of minors is a priority for the OLCC. 
Oregon's Alcohol Laws and Minors
Wasted: A Video Aimed at Curbing Underage Drinking


 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Retail Expansion
NEW!
Open Recruitment: Phase 4

Phase 4 of Open Recruitment runs Dec.1, 2017 through Feb. 15, 2017 for the following counties: Coos, Curry, Douglas, Harney, Jackson, Josephine, Klamath, Lake, Malheur, and Washington.

Retail Expansion News: Seven New Retail Liquor Store Locations Selected in Central and Northeast Oregon
 

2018 Bottle Bill Expansion

As of January 1, 2018, additional beverages will be included in Oregon’s Bottle Bill and will have a refund value of 10 cents per container (ORS 459A.702).

More on the 2018 Bottle Bill Expansion
 



Your Liquor Dollars Work for Oregon
Liquor revenue supports state, city, and county programs. These dollars help to fund education, law enforcement, public health programs and more.