Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us
Salem Office
Barbara Roberts Human Services Building
500 Summer Street NE, E-65
Salem, OR 97301
            Portland Office
Lincoln Building
421 SW Oak Street, Suite 850
Portland, OR 97204
Fax: 503-945-5872                                          Fax: 971-673-2315

Health Policy Director

  
  
  
  
DAVID SIMNITTDIRECTOR503-945-5636David.Simnitt@state.or.us
Julie EarnestExecutive Assistant to Health Policy Director503-945-9727Julie.Earnest@state.or.us

Staff

  
  
  
  
Amanda Peden, MPHPolicy Analyst, Medicaid Advisory Committee (MAC) & Oral Health503-208-1010Amanda.M.Peden@state.or.us
Dana HittlePolicy Analyst, HCBS State Plan & Waivers503-945-6491Dana.Hittle@state.or.us
Dia ShuhartPolicy Analyst, J1 Visa Waiver Program503-373-0364Dia.Shuhart@state.or.us
Janna StarrPolicy Analyst, 1115 Waiver503-947-1193Janna.Starr@state.or.us
Jeff ScrogginPolicy Analyst, OHPB Coordination541-999-6983Jeffrey.Scroggin@state.or.us
Jesse AndersonPolicy Analyst, Medicaid State Plan503-945-6958Jesse.Anderson@state.or.us
Marc OverbeckPrimary Care Office Director / Health Care Workforce Committee503-373-1791Marc.Overbeck@state.or.us
Stephanie Jarem, MPH, MAPolicy Analyst, OHPB Staff / Safety Net Capacity Grants Program / Student Clinical Training Requirements971-273-6844Stephanie.Jarem@state.or.us
Tim Sweeney, MPAHealth Policy Analyst503-580-9871Timothy.D.Sweeney@state.or.us
Veronica GuerraPolicy Analyst, CCMA Workgroup / BHIS Advisory Group503-915-3411Veronica.Guerra@state.or.us