Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

Contact Us


If you do not find the subject you need, please utilize the Staff Directory section.

Topical and Staff Directory

​Karlene Hancock
karlene.hancock@das.oregon.gov​
971-900-9769

ach.coordinator@das.oregon.gov​
Loretta Briand
971-900-9771​

Support Analyst
​Agencies​
Maria Berglund
971-900-9768
​​maria.j.berglund@das.oregon.gov






060, 063, 064, 066, 067, 069,
070, 081, 082, 084, 085, 086,
088, 089, 090, 091, 094, 095,
096, 097, ​100, 109, 122, 137,
143, 144, 145, 146, 155, 156,
165, 175, 196, 198, 250, 260,
291, 330, 340, 404, 425, 443,
459, 525, 660, ​​​730, 851, 914

Scott Wood
971-718-2861
scott.wood@das.oregon.gov







020, 021,​ 022, 104, 107, 108,
114, 115, 119, 120, 121, 123,
124, 131, 141, 142, 150, 170,
172, 199, 213, 255, 257, 258,
259, 274, 350, 399, 415, 440,
471, 543, 581, 584, 585, 603,
628, 629, 630, 632, 635, 662,
690, 691, 811, 833, 834, 839,
847, 855, 860, 862, 915, 999

​Julie Tacchini
971-900-9773
julie.tacchini@das.oregon.gov​
​​248, 588, 634, 845



d23.sfms@das.oregon.gov​
​Karlene Hancock
971-900-9769

datamart.support@das.oregon.gov​
Aaron Wallace
971-900-9988

sfms.interfaceinfo@das.oregon.gov​
Rose Mattix
971-900-9772​

datamart.support@das.oregon.gov​
Aaron Wallace
971-900-9988

statewide.spotsadmin@das.oregon.gov

Juan Maraver
Statewide ​​SPOTS Analyst
​971-900-9774

Ru Chen
Statewide SPOTS Program Administrator
971-719-3275

​Julie Tacchini
julie.tacchini@das.oregon.gov​
971-900-9773

​Domestic Vendors
sfms.1.vendor@das.oregon.gov​
Tammy Lyons
971-900-9770


Foreign Vendors
Karlene Hancock
karlene.hancock@das.oregon.gov​
971-900-9769

​Contact
​Telephone
​​Email
​​Flores, Fabiola
     SFMS Manager

​971-900-7635

​fabiola.flores@das.oregon.gov

​Berg​lund, Maria​
​971-900-9768
​maria.j.berglund@das.oregon.gov
​​Briand, Loretta
​971-900-9771
​loretta.bria​nd@das.oregon.gov
​Hancock, Karlene
​971-900-9769
​karlene.hancock@das.oregon.gov
​Lyons, Tammy
​971-900-9770
​tammy.r.lyons@das.oregon.gov
​Maraver, Juan
​971-900-9774
juan.maraver@das.oregon.gov
​Mattix, Rose
​971-900-9772
rosalyn.m.mattix@das.oregon.gov
​Park, Alan
​971-719-3362
alan.park@das.oregon.gov
​Schultz, Liz
​971-900-7616
elizabeth.schultz@das.oregon.gov
​Tacchini, Julie
​971-900-9773
julie.tacchini@das.oregon.gov
​Taylor, Jennifer
​971-707-1022
​jennifer.a.taylor@das.oregon.gov​