Department of Administrative Services

​​​​​ Senior ma​nagement team

Katy Coba, COO and DAS Director
Katy Coba
State Chief Operating Officer and DAS Director
katy.coba@das.oregon.gov
503-378-3104
George Naughton, Chief Financial Officer
George Naughton
Chief Financial Officer
george.m.naughton@das.oregon.gov
503-689-4308​
Madilyn Zike, Chief HR Officer
Madilyn Zike
Chief Human Resources Officer
madilyn.zike@das.oregon.gov
503-569-8283

 Terrence Woods, interim State Chief Information Officer






Terrence Woods

State Chief Information Officer
terrence.w​oods@das.oregon.gov
​503-373-7751​

Execu​tive team 

Shannon Ryan, Administrator, EAM
Shannon Ryan
Administrator, Enterprise Asset Management
shannon.ryan@​das.oregon.gov
503-428-3362
Debbie Dennis, Administrator, Enterprise Goods & Services
Debbie Dennis

Administrator, Enterprise Goods & Services
debbie.dennis@das.oregon.gov
971-701-0295
Janet Savarro, Manager, DAS Business Services​​
Janet Savarro
Administrator, DAS Business Services
janet.e.savarro@das.oregon.gov
503-930-0062​
Kurtis Danka, DAS Chief Information Officer
Kurtis Danka
DAS Chief Information Officer
kurtis.danka@das.oregon.gov
971-718-7504​
Lisa Upshaw, Chief Audit Executive
Lisa Upshaw
Chief Audit Executive
lisa.upshaw@das.oregon.gov
971-719-3114​​
Andrea Chiapella, Communications Director
Andrea Chiapella
Communications Director
andrea.chiapella@das.oregon.gov​
971-345-1333

Kelly Mix
Kelly Mix
Chief ​Procurement Officer
kelly.mix@das.oregon.gov​
971-719-1680
​​​​

 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​