Skip to main content
Oregon.gov Homepage

Contact us

DCBS contact information, hours of operation, and mailing address

General information and assistance

dcbs.info@oregon.gov
503-378-4100
Fax: 503-947-0088

Hours of operation:
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Address:
350 Winter Street NE
P.O. Box 14480
Salem, OR 97309-0405

503-947-7872

Andrew Stolfi, ​Director
dcbs.director@oregon.gov

Nancy Boysen, Deputy Director​​
dcbs.director@oregon.gov

Amy Hilgemann, Executive Assistant​
amy.k.hilgemann@oregon.gov.
503-947-7872

Theresa Van Winkle, Senior Policy Advisor
theresa.a.vanwinkle@oregon.gov​
503-947-7867

Michael Campbell, Internal Auditor
michael.campbell​@oregon.gov.gov
971-301-3465

Leah Andrews, Director of Public Information and Communications
leah.k.andrews@oregon.gov
503-302-8966

Mary Pence, Employee Services Director
mary.w.pence@oregon.gov
503-947-7291

Mary Jaeger, External Affairs Director
mary.jaeger@oregon.gov​
503-509-1650

Veronica Murray, Diversity and Inclusion Coordinator
veronica.a.murray@oregon.gov​
503-947-7283

Ruth Kemmy, Multicultural Communications Program Manager
ruth.m.kemmy@oregon.gov​
503-947-7513

​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Financial regulation
dfr.mail@oregon.gov​​
503-378-4140

Insurance regulation
cp.ins@oregon.gov​
503-947-7984
888-877-4894 (toll-free)

Full contact information​​​​​​​

Jennifer Flood
Jennifer.r.flood@oregon.gov​
503-378-3351 or 800-927-1271 (toll-free)​

web.osha@oregon.gov​
503-378-3272 or 800-922-2689 (toll-free)
Full contact information​​​​​

dcbs.recruiting@oregon.gov​
503-378-3200​
Fax: 503-378-5969

​​​

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×