Property Tax

BOPTA clerk information by county

Please use the contact information below for submitting appeals forms and requesting further information. Appeals must be submitted by the deadline to the appropriate person in the county where the property exists.​

 

​Karen Phillips, BOPTA Clerk
 
Cindy Carpenter, County Clerk 
 
Stephanie Kirby, County Clerk
 
1995 Third St, Baker City OR 97814-3399
Phone: 541-523-8207 
Fax: 541-523-8240
​Lea Hofman, BOPTA Clerk  
120 NW 4th St Room 4, Corvallis OR 97330
Phone: 541-766-6790 
Fax: 541-766-6675 
Michael Newgard, BOPTA Clerk 
1710 Red Soils Ct, Suite 100 Oregon City OR 97045
Phone: 503-655-8662 
Fax: 503-503-655-8461 
MNewgard@clackamas.us​​​
Tracie Krevanko, C​ounty Clerk
820 Exchange, Suite 220, Astoria OR 97103
Phone: 503-338-3756
Fax: 503-325-9307
clerk@co.clatsop.or.us​​​​
Debbie Klug, BOPTA Clerk
Columbia County Courthouse, St Helens OR 97051
Phone: 503-397-3796
Fax: 503-397-7266
Debbie.Klug@co.columbia.or.us​​​​​
Tammy Dalton, BOPTA Clerk
Courthouse, 2nd & Baxter Streets, Coquille OR 97423-1899
Phone: 541-396-7600
Fax: 541-396-1013
tdalton@co.coos.or.us​​
​Cheryl Seely, BOPTA Clerk
300 E Third, Room 23, Prineville OR 97754
Phone: 541-447-6553
Fax: 541-416-2145
cheryl.seely@co.crook.or.us
​​
Ian Ashby, BOPTA Clerk
94235 Moore St, Suite 212, Gold Beach OR 97444
Phone: 541-247-3295
Fax: 541-247-9361
asbyi@co.curry.or.us​​​​​​
Beckey Nelson, BOPTA Clerk
Mail: PO Box 6005, Bend OR 97708-6005
Street: 1300 NW Wall St, Suite 202, Bend OR 97703
Phone: (541) 388-6548
Fax: (541) 383-4424
Beckey.Nelson@deschutes.org​​​​
Andrew Taylor, Assistant BOPTA Clerk​
Mail: PO Box 10
Street: 1036 SE Douglas Ave,​ Roseburg OR 97470​
Phone: 541-440-6267
Fax: 541-440-4408​
BOPTA@co.douglas.or.us​

awtaylor@co.douglas.or.us

Dawn Parm, BOPTA Clerk
PO Box 427, Condon OR 97823
Phone: (541) 384-2311 x150
Fax: (541) 384-2166
dawn.parm@co.gilliam.or.us
Brenda Percy, BOPTA Clerk

Brooke L. Griffith, BOPTA Clerk

201 S Humbolt #290, Canyon City OR 97820
Phone: 541-575-1675
Fax: 541-575-2248

Tammy Attleberger, BOPTA clerk 

Derrin Robinson, County Clerk

450 N Buena Vista Ave #14, Burns OR 97720-1595
Phone: 541-573-6641
Fax: 541-573-8370


601 State St, Hood River OR 97031
Phone: 541-387-6854
Fax: 541-387-6864
​​​​
Sonya Morgan, BOPTA Clerk
10 S Oakdale Ave #114, Medford OR 97501
Phone: (541) 774-6151
Fax: (541) 774-6714
morganss@jacksoncounty.org
Kate Zemke, BOPTA Clerk
kate.zemke@co.jefferson.or.us
66 SE D St Suite C, Madras OR 97741-1796
Phone: (541) 475-4451
Fax: (541) 325-5018
​​

Rhiannon Henkels, BOPTA Clerk
rhenkels@co.josephine.or.us

PO Box 69, Grants Pass OR 97528
Phone: 541-474-5240
Fax: 541-474-5246​​​​

Lisa Kessler, BOPTA Clerk
305 Main St, Klamath Falls OR 97601
Phone: (541) 883-5134
Fax: (541) 885-6757
lkessler@co.klamath.or.us
Stacie Geaney, BOPTA Clerk
513 Center St, Lakeview OR 97630
Phone: (541) 947-6006
Fax: (541) 947-0905
sgeaney@co.lake.or.us
Peggy Good, BOPTA Clerk, Deeds & Records
125 E 8th Ave, Eugene OR 97401
Phone: (541) 682-4275
Fax: (541) 682-3330
peggy.good@co.lane.or.us​​
​​
Amy Southwell, BOPTA clerk
Lincoln County Clerk’s Office
225 W Olive St Rm 201, Newport OR 97365
Phone: 541-265-0387 or 541-265-4131
Fax: 541-265-4950
asouthwell@co.lincoln.or.us
Kelsie Peterson, BOPTA Clerk
PO Box 100, Albany OR 97321
Phone: (541) 967-3879
Fax: (541) 926-5109
kpeterson@co.linn.or.us@co.linn.or.us
Gayle Trotter, Deputy Clerk
251 B St W, Vale OR 97918
Phone: (541) 473-5151
Fax: (541) 473-5523
countyclerk@malheurco.org

Rosa Alvarez, BOPTA Clerk
rmalvarez@co.marion.or.us

Jodie Field​, BOPTA Clerk
jfield@co.marion.or.us


Mail: PO Box 14500, Salem OR 97308
Street: 555 Court St NE, Suite 2130, Salem OR 97301
Phone: (503) 588-3578
Fax: (503) 588-5383

Bobbi Childers, BOPTA Clerk
PO Box 338, Heppner OR 97836
Phone: (541) 676-5601
Fax: (541) 676-9876
bchilders@co.morrow.or.us
Brian Smith, BOPTA Clerk
501 SE Hawthorne Blvd Ste 175, Portland OR 97214
Phone: (503) 988-7910
Fax: (503) 988-3330
brian.d.smith@multco.us
Cole Steckley, BOPTA Clerk
850 Main St, Dallas OR 97338
Phone: (503) 623-9217
Fax: (503) 623-0717
Steckley.cole@co.polk.or.us​​​​​​
Jenine McDermid, BOPTA Clerk
PO Box 365, Moro OR 97039
Phone: (541) 565-3606
Fax: (541) 565-3771
countyclerk@shermancounty.net

Allison Hinderer, BOPTA Clerk
201 Laurel Ave, Tillamook OR 97141
Phone: (503) 842-3402 x3397
Fax: (503) 842-1599​
ahindere@co.tillamook.or.us

Jolene Meadows, BOPTA Clerk
216 SE 4th St, Pendleton OR 97801
Phone: (541) 278-6297
Fax: (541) 278-6352
Jolene.meadows@umatillacounty.net​​

Margo Terheggen, BOPTA Clerk
margot@union-county.org​​

Helen Tucker
htucker@union-county.org​​​​

1001 4th St, Ste D, La Grande OR 97850
Phone: 541-963-1006
Fax: 541-963-1013​​

Sandy Lathrop, BOPTA Clerk
wcclerk@co.wallowa.or.us

Phone: 541-426-4543 x1158

Tracey Hall, BOPTA Clerk
thall@co.wallowa.or.us​
Phone: 541-426-4543 x1160

101 S River, Room 100, Enterprise OR 97828
Fax: 541-426-5901​​​​​​​​

Lisa Gambee, County Clerk
511 Washington St Suite 201, The Dalles OR 97058
Phone: (541) 506-2535
Fax: (541) 506-2531
lisag​@co.wasco.or.us​​
Margarita Lopez, BOPTA Clerk
155 N First Ave Suite 130 MS #9, Hillsboro OR 97124
Phone: 503-846-3913
Fax: 503-846-3909
margarita_lopez@co.washington.or.us
Brenda Snow Potter, County Clerk
PO Box 327, Fossil OR 97830
Phone: 541-763-2374
Fax: 541-763-2026
Brian Van Bergen, BOPTA Clerk
414 NE Evans St, McMinnville OR 97128
Phone: (503) 434-7518
Fax: (503) 434-7520
vanbergenb@co.yamhill.or.us
​​ ​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​