Skip to the main content of the page

Community College and Workforce Development

​​​​Directory of Oregon Community College Tit​le IX & Section 504 Coordinators​​

This contact list shows all of the Title IX and Section 504 Coordinators who work at  Oregon community ​colleges. This list is maintained by HECC Office of Community Colleges and Workforce Development to provide Oregonians direct contact information if they feel they have experienced discrimination or harassment at any of our community colleges. ​ ​To learn more about the student complaint process, the role of the HECC, and basic information on Title IX and Section 504, view the HECC Student Complaints Website​.

​​​Commun​​​ity College

Title IX Coordinator​​​​​​

​Section 504 Coordinator

Blue Mountain CC

Norma Jaime-Sanchez

njaime@bluecc.edu

541-278-5947 

​Roman Olivera

rolivera@bluecc.edu   

503-278-5958 

Central Oregon CC

​Alicia Moore

amoore@cocc.edu

541-383-7244 

​Jamie Rougeux

jrougeux2@cocc.edu

541-383-7743

Chemeketa CC

​Vivi Caleffi Prichard

vcaleffi@chemeketa.edu

503-365-4723

​Vivi Caleffi Prichard

vcaleffi@chemeketa.edu

503-365-4723​

Clackamas CC

​John Ginsburg

john.ginsburg@clackamas.edu

503-594-3030

​Felicia Arce

Felicia.arce@clackamas.edu

503-594-3189

​Clatsop CC

​Desiree Noah

dnoah@clatsopCC.edu

503-338-2450

​Mallory Vollner

mvollner@clatsopcc.edu

503-338-2474

​Columbia Gorge CC

​Mike Taphouse

​mtaphouse@cgcc.edu

541-506-602

​Shayna Dahl

sdahl@cgcc.edu

541-506-6046

​Klamath CC​

​Carolyn Hennessey

hennessey@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2265 

​Michael Swanzy

swanzy@klamathcc.edu

541-880-2203

Lane CC

​Terrie Minner

minnert@lanecc.edu

541-463-3010

​Shane Turner

turnerms@lanecc.edu

541-463-5115


Jane Reeder

reederj@lanecc.edu

541-463-3133

​Linn-Benton CC​

Jill Childress

childrj@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4848

​Carol Raymundo

raymundo@linnbenton.edu

541-917-4832

​Mt. Hood CC

​Traci Simmons

Traci.simmons@mhcc.edu

503-491-7009

​David Pontious

david.pontious@mhcc.edu

503-491-7650

Oregon Coast CC

​Andres Oroz

andres.oroz@oregoncoast.edu

541-867-8511

​Andres Oroz

andres.oroz@oregoncoast.edu

541-867-8511 ​​

​​Portland CC​

​Alex Baldino

alex.baldino@pcc.edu

971-722-5843

​Dr. Tricia Brand

tricia.brand@pcc.edu

971-722-5841


Dr. Kaela Parks

kaela.parks@pcc.edu

971-722-4868

Rogue CC

​April Hamlin

AHamlin@roguecc.edu

541-956-7255

​April Hamlin

AHamlin@roguecc.edu

541-956-7255​

​Southwestern Oregon CC

​Tim Dailey

tdailey@socc.edu

541-888-7439

​Susan Stuntzner

susan.stuntzner@socc.edu 

541-888-1578 

Tillamook Bay CC

​Pat Ryan

patryan@tillamookbaycc.edu

503-842-8222

​Pat Ryan

patryan@tillamookbaycc.edu

503-842-8222​

Treasure Valley CC

​Travis McFetridge

TMcfetri@tvcc.cc 

541-881-5825

​Theigha Cooperrider-Fryman

tcooperrider-fryman@tvcc.cc

541-881-5812

Umpqua CC




Kelley Pluegard

Kelley.Pluegard@​​umpqua.edu

​541-440-7690
​Les Rogers

Les.Rogers@umpqua.edu

541-440-7655​​​

Student Complaints

HECC Contacts

Staff Directory Office of Community Colleges and Workforce Development (CCWD) 

Questions?

complaints@hecc.oregon.gov​​


For Community College Student Complaints, contact:

Matthew Altman​​​

503-881-2738matthew.altman@hecc.oregon.gov