Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us
 
For emergencies, life threatening situations, crimes in progress,
or situations where an officer is needed immediately – dial 9-1-1.
 
For non-emergency assistance contact us in the following ways:
 
Dial *OSP or *677 If you are calling us from a mobile phone, or dial:
 
800-442-0776 Northern Command Center (NCC)
Non-emergency assistance for these counties: Benton, Clackamas, Clatsop, Columbia, Crook, Deschutes, Gilliam, Hood River, Jefferson, Klamath, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Marion, Multnomah, Polk, Sherman, Tillamook, Wasco, Washington, Wheeler, and Yamhill.
800-442-2068 Southern Command Center (SCC)
Non-emergency assistance for these counties: Baker, Coos, Curry, Douglas, Grant, Harney, Jackson, Josephine, parts of Klamath, Lake, Malheur, Morrow, Umatilla, Union, and Wallowa.
 
If you are unsure what OSP dispatch to dial, call either one and they will assist you.
 
For our General Headquarters (Administration Office) contact us in the following ways (Hours of operation 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM):

Address: 3565 Trelstad Avenue SE, Salem, OR 97317
ask.osp@state.or.us 
Phone: 503-378-3720
Fax: 503-378-8282


Background Checks and Fingerprints: 503-378-3070

 

For one of our Regional Offices (Hours of operation: 8:00 AM- 5:00 PM):
OFFICE ​PHONE ​EMAIL
Northwest Region Headquarters
3565 Trelstad Avenue SE
Salem, OR 97317

​Phone: 503-378-3387
Fax: 503-373-0754    

Captain Casey Codding
Casey.Codding@state.or.us

Albany Area Command
3400 Spicer Road
Albany, OR 97322
​Phone: 541-967-2026
Fax: 541-967-2164

Lieutenant Michael Iwai
Michael.Iwai@state.or.us

Astoria Area Command
2320 SE Dolphin Ave
Warrenton, OR 97146
Phone: 503-861-0781 
Fax:  503-861-0356​

Lieutenant Andrew Merila
Andrew.Merila@state.or.us

Capitol Mall Patrol Office
900 Court Street NE, Room 141
Salem, OR 97310  
Phone: 503-986-1122
Fax: 503-986-1540

​​Lieutenant Stephanie Ingraham
Stephanie.Ingraham@state.or.us

Government Camp Worksite
90300 E. Highway 26 (Physical)
Government Camp, OR 97028   

8085 SE Deer Creek Lane (Mailing)
Milwaukie, OR 97222

Phone: 503-272-3280
Fax: 503-272-3105

Sergeant Scott McLeod
Scott.McLeod@state.or.us

McMinnville Area Command
3975 SE Cirrus Avenue
McMinnville, OR 97128
Phone: 503-472-0294
Fax: 503-434-5750

Lieutenant Fred Testa
Fred.Testa@state.or.us

Newport Area Command
52 NE 73rd Street (Physical)
P.O. Box 947 (Mailing)
Newport, OR 97365

Phone: 541-265-5354
Fax: 541-265-8243

Lieutenant Cari Boyd
Cari.Boyd@state.or.us

North Plains Worksite
29495 NW West Union Road (Physical)
PO Box 945 (Mailing)   ​
North Plains, Or 97133
Phone: 503-647-7631
Fax: 503-647-1906

Lieutenant Fred Testa Fred.Testa@state.or.us

Portland Area Command
8085 SE Deer Creek Lane
Milwaukie, OR 97222  
​Phone: 503-731-3020
Fax: 503-731-3029

Lieutenant Andy McCool
Andy.McCool@state.or.us

St. Helens Worksite
35851 Industrial Way
Suite A
St. Helens, OR 97051
Phone: 503-397-0325
Fax: 503-397-0607  

Sergeant Luther Schwartz
Luther.Schwartz@state.or.us

Salem Area Command
3565 Trelstad Avenue SE
Salem, OR 97317  
​Phone: 503-378-3387
Fax: 503-373-0754

Lieutenant Michael Iwai
Michael.Iwai@state.or.us

Tillamook Worksite
5995 Long Prairie Road
Tillamook, OR 97141
Phone: 503-842-2899
Fax: 503-842-5250  

Lieutenant Cari Boyd
Cari.Boyd@state.or.us

Southwest Region Headquarters
3620 Gateway Street, Suite B
Springfield, OR 97477

Phone: 541-726-2536
Fax: 541-726-2560

Captain Theodore Phillips
Theodore.Phillips@state.or.us 

Central Point Area Command
4500 Rogue Valley Highway
Suite A
Central Point, OR 97502
​Phone: 541-776-6236
Fax: 541-664-8762

Lieutena​​​nt Tyler Lee
Tyler.Lee@state.or.us

Coos Bay Area Command
1360 Airport Lane
North Bend, OR 97459
​Phone: 541-888-2677
Fax: 541-888-9546

Lieutenant Jeff Lewis
Jeffrey.Lewis@state.or.us

Florence Worksite
P.O. Box 1
4480 Highway 101 Bldg. E
Florence, OR 97439
​Phone: 541-997-9635
Fax: 503-997-2958

Sergeant Mike Brewster
Michael.Brewster@state.or.us

Gold Beach Worksite
28200 Hunter Creek
Gold Beach, OR 97444
​Phone: 541-247-6641
Fax: 541-247-2392

Sergeant Dave Aydelotte
Dave.Aydelotte@state.or.us

Grants Pass Worksite
1463 NE 7th Street
Grants Pass, OR 97526
​Phone: 541-955-6370
Fax: 541-955-6380

Lieutenant Jess Elzy
Jess.Elzy@state.or.us

Klamath Falls Area Command
2525 Biehn Street
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
​Phone: 541-883-5713
Fax: 541-883-5556

Lieutenant Donnie Miller
Donnie.Miller@state.or.us

Lakeview Worksite
1269 S. "G" Street
Lakeview, OR 97630
​Phone: 541-947-2267
Fax: 541-947-3308

Sergeant Scott Hill
Scott.Hill@state.or.us

Oakridge Worksite
P.O. Box 686
76248 Industrial Park Way #1
Oakridge, OR 97463
​Phone: 541-782-4374
Fax: 541-782-4767

Lieutenant Vonn Schleicher​
Vonn.Schleicher@state.or.us

Oregon State University Patrol Office
200 Cascade Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
​Phone: 541-737-3010
Fax: 541-737-0468

Lieutenant Craig Flierl
Craig.Flierl@state.or.us

Roseburg Area Command
6536 Old Highway 99N
Roseburg, OR 97470
​Phone: 541-440-3334
Fax: 541-673-2035

Lieutenant Steve Mitchell
steve.j.mitchell@state.or.us

Springfield Area Command
3620 Gateway Street, Suite B
Springfield, OR 97477

​Phone: 541-726-2536
Fax: 541-726-2560

Lieutenant Vonn Schleicher​Vonn.Schleicher@state.or.us

East Region Headquarters
20355 Poe Sholes Drive
Suite 100
Bend, OR 97703
​Phone: 541-388-6213
Fax: 541-726-2560

Captain Robert Edwards
Robert.W.Edwards@state.or.us

Baker City Worksite
39155 Pocahontas Road
Baker City, OR 97814
​Phone: 541-523-5867
Fax: 541-523-6707

Sergeant Ty Duby
Ty.Duby@state.or.us

Bend Area Command
20355 Poe Sholes Drive
Suite 100
Bend, OR 97703
​Phone: 541-388-6213
Fax: 541-388-6241

Lieutenant Don Wagner
Don.Wagner@state.or.us

Burns Worksite
90 West (A) Street
Burns, OR 97720
​Phone: 541-573-6132
Fax: 541-573-3351

Sergeant Brian Williams
Brian.Williams@state.or.us

Enterprise Worksite
65495 Alder Slope Road
Enterprise, OR 97828
​Phone: 541-426-3049
Fax: 541-426-3293

Sergeant Kyle Hove
Kyle.Hove@state.or.us

Hermiston Worksite
860 W. Elm Avenue
Suite 102
Hermiston, OR 97838
​Phone: 541-567-3215
Fax: 541-567-3260

Sergeant Seth Cooney
Seth.Cooney@state.or.us

John Day Worksite
545 East Main Street
John Day, OR 97845
​Phone: 541-575-1363
Fax: 541-575-0536
Serge​ant Tom Hutchison Thomas.Hutchison@state.or.us
LaGrande Area Command
3004 Blue Mountain Drive
LaGrande, OR 97850
​Phone: 541-963-7175
Fax: 541-963-8027

Lieutenant Sean Belding
Sean.Belding@state.or.us

La Pine Worksite
16639 Box Way
La Pine, OR 97739
​Phone: 541-536-7427

Sergeant Darin Ladick
Darin.Ladick@state.or.us

Madras Worksite
1713 Highway 97
Mailing Add: See Bend
Madras, OR 97741
​Phone: 541-475-6573
Phone: 541-388-6213
Fax: 541-475-6154

Sergeant Keith Taylor
Keith.Taylor@state.or.us

Ontario Area Command
541 Stanton Boulevard Bldg #1
Ontario, OR 97914
​Phone: 541-889-6469
Fax: 541-889-2167

Lieutenant Mark Duncan
Mark.Duncan@state.or.us

Pendleton Area Command
618 Airport Road
Pendleton, OR 97801
​Phone: 541-278-4090
Fax: 541-276-8027

Lieutenant Mike Turner
Mike.Turner@state.or.us

Prineville Worksite
934 Madras Hwy (Physical)
400 NE 3rd Street (Mail)
Prineville, OR 97754
​Phone: 541-416-0852
Fax: 541-416-0856

Sergeant Keith Taylor
Keith.Taylor@state.or.us

The Dalles Area Command
3313 NE Bret Clodfelter Way
The Dalles, OR 97058
​Phone: 541-296-9646
Fax: 541-296-8126

Lieutenant Les Kipper
Les.Kipper@state.or.us

Northern Command Center (NCC)
3225 State Street
Salem, OR 97301
​Phone: 503-375-3555
Phone: 800-442-0776
Fax: 503-585-6635
osp.ncc@state.or.us
Bob Rector
Southern Command Center (SCC)
4500 Rogue Valley Highway
Suite A
Central Point, OR 97502

​Phone: 541-664-4600
Phone: 800-442-2068
Fax: 541-664-5287

osp.scc@state.or.us
Rebecca Carney
Map image.PNG