Skip to main content

Annual Registration Fee

By law*, sex offenders in the Oregon Registry who are not under supervision are assessed a $70.00 annual registration fee.

Invoices are sent to offenders annually. Payments are due within 30 days of receipt of the invoice.

*ORS 163A.035 (formerly 181.810), “The department (Oregon State Police) shall assess a person who is required to report (as a sex offender) under ORS 163A.010, 163A.015, 163A.020 or 163A.025 and who is not under supervision a fee of $70 each year.”

Pay with Credit/Debit Card by Phone: 
Call the Invoicing Line at 503-934-0025
Monday-Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm (except holidays).

Pay with Check/Money Order by Mail:
Checks or money order payable to Oregon State Police. 
Include your SID# or Invoice# (see example below)

Mail to:  
Oregon State Police, Unit #08
PO Box 4395
Portland, OR 97208


Example Invoice Number.PNG









test



Contact
Sex Offender Registration Section
3565 Trelstad Ave SE
Salem, OR 97317
​​​Phone: 503-934-1258

Hours
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Monday - Friday​


Do you have new information or updates?
Contact Us.




Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×