Skip to main content

Public Meetings

The Commission is comprised of a five member, volunteer board appointed by the Oregon State Police Superintendent.  The Commission is administrated by the Executive Director, Trista Robischon.
The Board meets quarterly.  All meetings are open to the public, both in person and via teleconference.
Meeting information: 
Department of Public Safety Standards and Training
4190 Aumsville Hwy SE
Salem, OR 97317
Teleconference Participation:
1-888-808-6929 Access Code: 6902410

Meeting materials will be posted to this page. 

 Current Oregon State Athletic Commission Members

Dave Bishop, Chairman            Portland, OR
Frank Silva, Commissioner  Tigard, OR 
Patty Nevue, Commissioner Independence, OR
Bob Gross, Associate Member Shedd, OR 
Ted Molinari, Associate Member Fossil, OR


​Oregon State Athletic Commission
4190 Aumsville Highway SE
Salem, OR 97317
Phone: 503-378-8739
Fax: 503-378-2530​

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how