Skip to main content

Commission Biographies

A photo of current Commissioners
Water Resources Commission
From left to right Back Row:  Tom Byler, Director; Bruce Corn; Mike Faught; Joe Moll
Front Row:  Kathy Kihara; Meg Reeves; Eric Quaempts; Bob Baumgartner

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how