Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

WCB inclement weather information

For building closure announcements, please see the DAS building closure notices site.

Workers' Compensation offices are located in the following counties:

  • Portland - Washington county
  • Salem - Marion county
  • Eugene - Lane county
  • Medford - Jackson county
  • Bend - Deschutes county
  • Florence - Lane county
  • Ontario - Malheur county
  • Pendleton - Umatilla county
  • Klamath Falls - Klamath county

Oregon state government works to ensure it stays open to conduct the public's business. Occasionally, though, wintry weather or other conditions force the state to close offices. State employees and citizens alike may use this page to obtain information about the closure of executive branch state agencies in Oregon.  The Workers' Compensation Board is an executive branch agency.