Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

CCIG Members

Mark Abbott, Co-Chair Dean, College of Oceanic and Atmospheric Sciences, OSU
Ned Dempsey, Co-Chair President, Century West Engineering
Gail AchtermanOregon Transportation Commission Board Member;
Director, Institute for Natural Resources
Lisa AdattoEnvironment and Economic Development Director, Oregon Business Association
Susan AndersonDirector, Portland Office of Sustainable Development
Rex BurkholderMetro Councilor
Michael BurnettExecutive Director, The Climate Trust
Mike CloughessyDirector of Forestry, Oregon Forest Resources Institute
Bob DoppeltDirector, Climate Leadership Initiative, University of Oregon
Christine ErvinChristine Ervin/Company
Jenny HolmesEnvironmental Ministries Director, Ecumenical Ministries of Oregon
Greg JonesAssociate Professor of Geography, Southern Oregon University
Dan KeppenExecutive Director, Family Farm Alliance
Dr. Mel KohnState Epidemiologist (DHS)
John LedgerVice President of External Affairs, Associated Oregon Industries
Greg MillerRegulatory Affairs, Weyerhaueser
Peter Murchie (ex officio)U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Ron Neilson (ex officio)US Forest Service
Jim PendletonBoard Chair, Oregon Water Resources Congress; Manager of Talent Irrigation District
Dave RileyVice President and General Manager, Mt. Hood Meadows
Sallie Schullinger-KrauseOregon Environmental Council
Sarah SevernNike, Inc.
Jonathan WilliamsRegulatory Affairs, Intel