Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Oregon Energy Planning Council Members
Members of the Oregon Energy Planning Council are:
Ron Adams (chair)OSU College of Engineering
Mark EdlenGerding Edlen
Stephen GroverECO Northwest
Bob JenksCitizens’ Utility Board
Gregg KantorNW Natural
Mark MaherWestern Electricity Coordinating Council
Jim PiroPortland General Electric
Pat ReitenPacifiCorp
Marty SedlerIntel
Rachel ShimshakRenewable Northwest Project
Steve WrightBonneville Power Administration

Ex-Officio Members
Gail AchtermanOregon Transportation Commission
Ken BaileyOregon Board of Agriculture
Ray BaumPublic Utilities Commission
John BlackwellOregon Board of Forestry
Bill BlosserOregon Environmental Quality Commission
Katherine J. DurantOregon Investment Council
Angus DuncanOregon Global Warming Commission
Marla RaeOregon Fish and Wildlife Commission
Bob ShiprackEnergy Facility Siting Council
John VanLandinghamLand Conservation and Development Commission
Wally VanValkenburgOregon Business Development Commission