Behavior Rehabilitation Services (BRS)

Who's Who and What We Do in Treatment Services

 

Treatment Services

Staff
  
Contact Information
Sara Fox
Program Manager
Statewide
Phone: 503-947-5354
Email: sara.b.fox@dhsoha.state.or.us
​Ahnjene Boleyn
Assistant Program Manager
Statewide
​Phone: 503-945-6512
Email: ahnjene.boleyn@dhsoha.state.or.us
Nancy Allen
Assistant Manager RRC and FOCUS
Statewide
Phone: 503-269-3041
Email: nancy.a.allen@dhsoha.state.or.us
Alex Salas
Continuum of Care Coordinator
Statewide
Danielle Maruna
Program Support
Statewide
Phone:503-509-4631
Email:danielle.maruna@dhsoha.state.or.us
Krista Duval
Treatment Program Analyst
Statewide
Phone: 503-945-9495
Email: krista.l.duval@dhsoha.state.or.us
David Schmidt
Treatment Program Analyst
Statewide
Phone: 503-945-6067
Email:david.a.schmidt@dhsoha.state.or.us
Jennie Walker
Treatment Program Analyst
Statewide
Katie Wyland
Treatment Program Analyst
Statewide
Phone: 541-979-1678
Email: katie.wyland@dhsoha.state.or.us
 

Behavior Rehabilitation Services Program

Staff
  
Contact Information
Candelaria Calvillo
Administrative Specialist
Statewide
Phone: 503-945-5602
Email: candelaria.calvillo@dhsoha.state.or.us
Consuelo Carrasquillo
Administrative Specialist
Statewide
Krista Delarosa
Administrative Specialist
Statewide
Phone: 503-945-5793
Email:krista.l.delarosa@dhsoha.state.or.us
Becky Page
Administrative Specialist
Statewide
Phone:503-945-6107
Email: becky.page@dhsoha.state.or.us
Maria Ruiz-Ceja
Administrative Specialist
Statewide
Phone: 503-945-2909
Email: maria.ruiz-ceja@dhsoha.state.or.us
 

  FOCUS Program

Staff
  
Contact Information
Glenda Marshall
FOCUS Coordinator
Statewide
Phone: 503-931-1655
Email: glenda.r.marshall@dhsoha.state.or.us
Jacque Gravley
Contracts Coordinator
Statewide
Phone: 503-509-7319
Email: jacquelin.gravley@dhsoha.state.or.us
Susana Dietrich
Program Analyst
Statewide
Phone: 541-857-2244
Email: susana.a.dietrich@dhsoha.state.or.us
 

Residential Resource Consultants

Staff
  
Contact Information
Matt Armstrong
Columbia RRC
Columbia Region - Districts 9, 15
Phone: 503-930-3165
Email:matthew.armstrong@dhsoha.state.or.us
Mara Beitzel
Mid-Valley RRC
Mid-Valley Region - District 3
Phone: 971-283-4728
Email: mara.beitzelt@dhsoha.state.or.us
Becky Emert
Eastern RRC
Eastern Region- Districts 10,12,13,14
Phone: 541-815-1045
Email: becky.emert@dhsoha.state.or.us
Annalicia Griffin
Willamette RRC
Willamette Region - Districts 4, 5
Phone: 541-954-11835
Email: annalicia.n.griffin@dhsoha.state.or.us
Tim Kenney
Southern RRC
Southern Region- Districts 6, 7, 8, 11
Phone: 541-540-8183
Email:tim.c.kenney@dhsoha.state.or.us
Jennifer Newman
Western RRC
Western Region- Districts 1, 16
Phone: 503-930-2050
Email:Jennifer.Newman@dhsoha.state.or.us
Meghan Nielson
Metro RRC
Multnomah - District 2
Phone: 503-979-9635
Email: meghan.k.nielson@dhsoha.state.or.us
Vanity Massey
Centralized Referral Coordinator
Statewide