Behavior Rehabilitation Services (BRS)

Who's Who and What We Do in Treatment Services

 

Treatment Services

Staff
  
Contact Information
Sara Fox
Program Manager
Statewide
Phone: 503-400-5575
Email: sara.b.fox@dhsoha.state.or.us
​Ahnjene Boleyn
Assistant Program Manager
Statewide
​Phone: 971-701-1763
Email: ahnjene.boleyn@dhsoha.state.or.us
Nancy Allen
Assistant Manager RRC and FOCUS
Statewide
Phone: 503-269-3041
Email: nancy.a.allen@dhsoha.state.or.us
Alex Salas
Continuum of Care Coordinator
Statewide
Phone: 971-208-2582
Email: alex.salas@dhsoha.state.or.us
Danielle Maruna
Program Support
Statewide
Phone: 503-509-4631
Email:danielle.maruna@dhsoha.state.or.us
​Vacant Position
Treatment Program Analyst
Statewide
Vacant
David Schmidt
Treatment Program Analyst
Statewide
Phone: 503-602-8674
Email:david.a.schmidt@dhsoha.state.or.us
Jennie Walker
Treatment Program Analyst
Statewide
Phone: 503-779-4366
Email: jennie.m.walker@dhsoha.state.or.us
Katie Wyland
Treatment Program Analyst
Statewide
Phone: 541-979-1678
Email: katie.wyland@dhsoha.state.or.us
 

Behavior Rehabilitation Services Program

Staff
  
Contact Information
Candelaria Calvillo
Administrative Specialist
Statewide
Phone: 503-983-4885
Email: candelaria.calvillo@dhsoha.state.or.us
Consuelo Carrasquillo
Administrative Specialist
Statewide
Krista Delarosa
Administrative Specialist
Statewide
Phone: 503-798-8498
Email:krista.l.delarosa@dhsoha.state.or.us
Becky Page
Administrative Specialist
Statewide
Phone: 503-983-4571
Email: becky.page@dhsoha.state.or.us
Maria Ruiz-Ceja
Administrative Specialist
Statewide
Phone: 503-983-4461
Email: maria.ruiz-ceja@dhsoha.state.or.us
 

  FOCUS Program

Staff
  
Contact Information
Glenda Marshall
FOCUS Coordinator
Statewide
Phone: 503-931-1655
Email: glenda.r.marshall@dhsoha.state.or.us
Jacque Gravley
Contracts Coordinator
Statewide
Phone: 503-509-7319
Email: jacquelin.gravley@dhsoha.state.or.us
Susana Dietrich
Program Analyst
Statewide
Phone: 503-779-4144
Email: susana.a.dietrich@dhsoha.state.or.us
 

Residential Resource Consultants

Staff
  
Contact Information
Matt Armstrong
Columbia RRC
Columbia Region - Districts 9, 15
Phone: 503-930-3165
Email:matthew.armstrong@dhsoha.state.or.us
Mara Beitzel
Mid-Valley RRC
Mid-Valley Region - District 3
Phone: 971-283-4728
Email: mara.beitzelt@dhsoha.state.or.us
Becky Emert
Eastern RRC
Eastern Region- Districts 10,12,13,14
Phone: 541-815-1045
Email: becky.emert@dhsoha.state.or.us
Annalicia Griffin
Willamette RRC
Willamette Region - Districts 4, 5
Phone: 541-954-1183
Email: annalicia.n.griffin@dhsoha.state.or.us
Vacant Position
Southern RRC
Southern Region- Districts 6, 7, 8, 11
 Vacant
Jennifer Newman
Western RRC
Western Region- Districts 1, 16
Phone: 503-930-2050
Email:Jennifer.Newman@dhsoha.state.or.us
Meghan Nielson
Metro RRC
Multnomah - District 2
Phone: 503-979-9635
Email: meghan.k.nielson@dhsoha.state.or.us
Vacant Position
Centralized Referral Coordinator
Statewide
Vacant