Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon » Homepage


Current ADPC Commissioners

Caroline Cruz
Kathryn Hupy, JD
Nathan Gaoiran (Vice-Chair)
Sen. Janeen Sollman
Morgan E. Godvin
Tony Veniza (Chair)
Zachary Myque Obiero
Vanessa Nordyke

Judge Clara Rigmaiden

Rep. Lisa Reynolds

Commissioner Kelly Minty

Jill Archer

ADPC Staff

Annaliese Dolph
Director, Alcohol Drug and Policy Commission

Jill Gray, JD
Senior Policy Analyst

Tori Algee
Senior Policy Analyst

Corina Vasquez
Executive support specialist

For those interested in applying to become a Commissioner, please see Commission application link. 

Any questions and concerns regarding the process can be directed to