Skip to main content

Contact Board Staff

Main Phone Line: 971-673-1500
Email: mortuary.board@omcb.oregon.gov
Fax: 971-673-1501
The OMCB office is open from 8:00am - 3:30pm, Monday through Friday. 




Chad Dresselhaus Executive Director 971-673-1502 chad.w.dresselhaus@omcb.oregon.gov
Pete Burns Education and Compliance Manager 971-673-1503 pete.burns@omcb.oregon.gov
(Vacant)
James Liddle
Program Administrator Indigent Disposition Fund        
Inspector
971-673-1504
971-673-1505

james.liddle@omcb.oregon.gov
Gregory Brown Inspector 971-673-1508 gregory.brown@omcb.oregon.gov
Marianne Itkin Investigator 971-673-1506 marianne.itkin@omcb.oregon.gov
Ryan Christopher Office and Licensing Manager 971-673-1507 ryan.christopher@omcb.oregon.gov
 
 

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×