Skip to main content

Contact Board Staff

Main Phone Line: 971-673-1500
Email: mortuary.board@state.or.us
Fax: 971-673-1501

The OMCB office is open from 8:00am - 3:30pm, Monday through Friday. 

Chad Dresselhaus Executive Director 971-673-1502 chad.w.dresselhaus@state.or.us
Pete Burns Education and Compliance Manager 971-673-1503 pete.burns@state.or.us
Kate Robertson
James Liddle
Program Administrator Indigent Disposition Fund        
Inspector
971-673-1504
971-673-1505
kate.robertson@state.or.us
james.liddle@state.or.us
Marianne Itkin Investigator 971-673-1506 marianne.itkin@state.or.us
Ryan Christopher Office and Licensing Manager 971-673-1507 ryan.christopher@state.or.us
 
 

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×