Skip to main content
Oregon.gov Homepage

Administrative Board Meetings

Administrative Meetings

Location:  All administrative meetings are being held remotely via Microsoft Teams. 

Upcoming and Prior Administrative Board Meetings:


Wednesday, June 8, 2022 (Joint Panel Administrative Meeting)
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Remote Participation)
Agenda
Minutes (to come)

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 (Joint Panel Administrative Meeting)
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Remote Participation)
Agenda
Minutes (to come)

Monday, January 10, 2022 (Juvenile Panel Administrative Meeting)
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (Remote Participation)
Agenda
Minutes

Wednesday, December 29, 2021 (Adult Panel Administrative Meeting)
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Remote Participation)
Agenda
Minutes

Thursday, November 18, 2021 (Joint Panel Administrative Meeting)
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Remote Participation)
Agenda
Minutes

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 (Joint Panel Administrative Meeting)
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Remote Participation)
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 (Joint Panel Administrative Meeting)
8:30 AM - 10:45 AM (Remote Participation)
Wednesday, March 4, 2021 (Juvenile Panel Administrative Meeting)
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM (Remote Participation)
Minutes (to come)

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 (Joint Panel Administrative Meeting)
8:30 AM - 10:45 AM (Remote Participation)
Thursday, September 17, 2020 (Joint Panel Administrative Meeting)
10:40 AM to 3:35 PM (Remote Participation)
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 (Joint Panel Administrative Meeting)
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM, with Adult Hearings to follow
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 (Adult Panel Administrative Meeting)
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM, with Adult Hearings to follow
Friday, March 13, 2020 (Joint Administrative Meeting)
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM, Emergency COVID-19 Planning Meeting