Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Consultation and Job Planning

We are your resource experts for printing, electronic publishing and distribution of your projects. We will assist you with product concept, provide cost estimates, and answer your Print-to-Post questions. Get us involved in the planning stage of your project. Then sit back and let us take care of your publishing and distribution needs.
 
Customer Relations Management Team

DIGITAL PRINT

Cindy Garcia
Customer Relations Management
Representative (CRM)
(503) 373-1736
Cindy.Garcia@state.or.us
 

Linda Ingham
Customer Relations Management
Representative (CRM)
(503) 373-1770
Linda.Ingham@state.or.us

Diane Bishop
CRM Assistant
(503) 373-1773
Diane.L.Bishop@state.or.us
 
 
 
CONTRACT SERVICES

Brent Hiatt
Customer Relations Management
Representative (CRM)
(503) 373-1772
Brent.A.Hiatt@state.or.us
 
 

Pat Smith
Printing Contracts Analyst
(503) 373-1769
Pat.Smith@state.or.us

Rich Stocks
Printing Contracts Analyst
(503) 373-1304
Rich.Stocks@state.or.us
 
RECEPTIONIST

Anna Wriggelsworth
Receptionist
 
(503) 373-1700
Anna.Wriggelsworth@state.or.us
 
 
 
MANAGER

Karen Adams
Customer Relations Manager
(503) 373-2168
Karen.Adams@state.or.us