Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

Welcome Page

2024 Dental Renewals 

The 2024 dental renewals are still available on the Licensee Portal for those with licenses that expired on March 31, 2024. From April 11-April 30, 2024 a $50 late fee will be charged. From May 1-May 30, 2024 a $100 late fee will be charged. Please be advised that it is a violation of the law to practice dentistry in Oregon with an expired license.

11 Rule Changes Effective May 1, 2024

17 Rule Changes Effective July 1, 2023

Dental Implant Rule Changes (Effective January 1, 2024) Guidance Document

At its June 17, 2022 meeting, the Board voted to change the effective date of the dental implant rules from July 1, 2022 to January 1, 2024.

Communications and Timeline for Dental Implant Rule Changes 

We have a web survey and appreciate your feedback on any aspect of our service and support to you. The survey will only take a minute - click on this link