DHS News

2017​

  
  
Description
3/29/2017Public Meeting - OHCC
The Oregon Home Care Commission (OHCC) will meet on Thursday, April 6 at 10 a.m., at 676 Church Street NE, Salem
3/22/2017Public Meeting - Oregon Deaf and Hard of Hearing Advisory Committee
Public Meeting – Oregon Deaf and Hard of Hearing Advisory Committee Executive Team to meet Wednesday, March 29, 2017 in Salem.
3/14/2017Public Meeting - GCSS
The Governor’s Commission on Senior Services Executive Committee will meet on Thursday March 23, 2017 in Salem.
2/8/2017Public Meeting - Oregon Deaf and Hard of Hearing Advisory Committee
The Oregon Deaf and Hard of Hearing Advisory Committee meets Friday, February 17 from 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. in Salem
2/6/2017Public Meeting - Oregon Disabilities Commission Executive Committee Meeting February 21, 2017
Oregon Disabilities Commission – Executive Committee to meet Tuesday, February 21 in Salem
1/30/2017Public Meeting - GCSS
The Governor’s Commission on Senior Services will meet Thursday, February 9 in Salem
1/26/2017Oregonians can get a larger tax refund with the Earned Income Tax Credit
Friday, January 27 is Earned Income Tax Credit Awareness Day, (EITC) a nationwide effort to increase awareness of the tax credit and free tax preparation options. People are encouraged to visit the IRS’ website today to learn more about the credit and eligibility requirements.
1/26/2017Public Meeting - Medicaid Long Term Care Quality and Reimbursement Advisory Council Meeting
Medicaid Long Term Care Quality and Reimbursement Advisory Council to meet Wednesday, February 8 in Salem.
1/20/2017Public Meeting - OHCC
The Oregon Home Care Commission (OHCC) will meet on Thursday, Feb. 2 at 10 a.m., at 676 Church Street NE, Salem.
1/18/2017Public Meeting - GCSS
Governor’s Commission on Senior Services Executive Committee will meet Thursday, January 26, in Salem
1/18/2017Public Meeting - ODHH
The Oregon Deaf and Hard of Hearing Advisory Committee to meet Friday, January 20 in Salem
1/18/2017Safety and quality are serious business for adult foster home licensors
Oregon DHS makes a statement regarding allegations made against them on January 11, 2017.
​​

​Also see:

​​​​​​​​​