Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

  • Employment Relations Board
    Index rotating images
    The Employment Relations Board (ERB) resolves disputes concerning labor relations for an estimated 3,000 different employers and 250,000 employees in public and private sector under its jurisdiction. The Board administers the collective bargaining law that covers public employees of the State of Oregon and its cities, counties, school districts, and other local governments; hears and decides appeals from state employees concerning personnel actions; and administers the collective bargaining law that regulates private employers who are not covered by the National Labor Relations Act.
Employment Relations Board Services ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
Hearings Division
Conciliation Services
Board Orders
2015 - ​ERB Fee Schedule and Services
 Rules Advisory Committee Members  
Lisa Freiley            ----- lfreiley@osba.org
Shelley Devine       ----- devines@trimet.org
Todd Lyon   ​           ----- tlyon@laborlawyers.com
​Brian Caufield        ---- Brian.caufield@oregonstate.edu
​Greg Creal             ---- Greg_Creal@IBEW.org
​Marc Stefan           ---- stefanm@seiu503.org  
​Jennifer Chapman  ---- Jchapman@oregonafscme.com
​Haley Rosenthal     ---- haley@miketlaw.com
​Daryl Garrettson    ---- Daryl@onlinenw.com
​Richard Schwarz    ---- rschwarz360@gmail.com
​Dan Rowan              ---- Drowan@bullardlaw.com
​Tessa Sugahara      ---- tessa.sugahara@state.or.us

The next ERB Rules Advisory Committee will be held January 8, 2016.  
  • For Powerpoint presentation materials from ERB's recent Better Bargaining Training,
    Click here
1993-2008 SPRL Digest
The State Personnel Relations Law Digest Supplement covering 1993-2008 is now available on line. Click here