Skip to main content
Oregon.gov Homepage

Contact us

Mailing Address 

Old Garfield School Building
528 Cottage ST NE, Suite 400
Salem, OR 97301-3807
Phone: 503-378-3807
Fax: 503-373-0021

ERB Staff Directory

Administration:

Main Contact Number: (503) 378-3807
Main ERB Contact Email: EmpRel.Board@oregon.gov

Juril Stover, Business Operations Administrator, (503) 378-8610
Email: Juril.V.Stover@oregon.gov  

April Bathurst, Assistant to the Business Operations Administrator, (503) 378-3807
Email: April.Bathurst@oregon.gov  


Board: 

Main Contact Number: (503) 378-3807

Main ERB Contact Email: EmpRel.Board@oregon.gov


Adam L. Rhynard, Board Chair
Email: Adam.Rhynard@oregon.gov 
  
Jennifer Sung, Board Member
Email: Jennifer.Sung@oregon.gov

Lisa M. Umscheid, Board Member
Email: Lisa.Umscheid@oregon.gov

April Bathurst, Board Secretary, (503) 378-3807
Email: April.Bathurst@oregon.gov

 

Conciliation Services:   

Main Contact Number: (503) 378-6471
 
Janet F. Gillman, State Conciliator, (503) 378-2097
 
Philip A. Johnson II, State Mediator, (503) 378-6284
 
Vacant, Mediator, (503) 378-6473
Email:


Sarah Hackett, Mediation Coordinator, (503) 378-6471 
Email: Sarah.Hackett@oregon.gov

 

Elections:

Sarah Hackett, Election Coordinator, (503) 378-6471 

 

Hearings:

Main Contact Number: (503) 378-3295

B. Carlton Grew, Administrative Law Judge
Email: Carlton.Grew@oregon.gov 
 
Martin Kehoe, Administrative Law Judge
Email: Martin.Kehoe@oregon.gov  

Julie Reading, Administrative Law Judge
Email: Julie.Reading@oregon.gov  

Cynthia Nelson, Hearings Assistant, (503) 378-3295 
Email: Cynthia.Nelson@oregon.gov

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×