Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

Contact us

ERB'S office is open on an appointment basis. 
If you wish to make an in-person appointment, please email ERB.Filings@ERB.oregon.gov or call the specific division:

for Elections call (503) 378-6471,
for Hearings call (503) 378-3295,
for Conciliation call (503) 378-6471,
for other ERB inquires please call (503) 378-3807. 

Employment Relations Board (ERB) physical address:
1225 Ferry St. S.E.
Salem. OR 97301


ERB efiling via CMSERB Case Management System (CMS)

ERB efiling via email: ERB.Filings@ERB.oregon.gov 

ERB general email: EmpRel.Board@ERB.Oregon.gov

ERB Staff Directory

Administration:

Main Contact Number: (503) 378-3807

Juril Stover, Business Operations Administrator
Email: Juril.V.Stover@ERB.Oregon.gov  

April Bathurst, Assistant to the Business Operations Administrator
Email: April.Bathurst@ERB.Oregon.gov  


Board: 

Main Contact Number: (503) 378-3807

Main ERB Contact Email: EmpRel.Board@ERB.Oregon.gov


Adam L. Rhynard, Board Chair
Email: Adam.Rhynard@ERB.Oregon.gov 
  
Shirin Khosravi, Board Member

Email: Shirin.Khosravi@ERB.Oregon.gov 

Vacant, Board Member
Email: 


April Bathurst, Board Secretary
Email: April.Bathurst@ERB.Oregon.gov

 

Conciliation Services:   

Main Conciliation Contact Number: (503) 378-6471
 
Janet F. Gillman, State Conciliator
 
Philip A. Johnson II, State Mediator
 
Steve Irvin, State Mediator


Sabrina Dunsworth, Mediation Coordinator
Email: Sabrina.Dunsworth@ERB.Oregon.gov

 

Elections:

Main Elections Contact Number: (503) 378-6471
Sabrina Dunsworth, Election Coordinator

 

Hearings:

Main Hearings Contact Number: (503) 378-3295

B. Carlton Grew, Administrative Law Judge
Email: Carlton.Grew@ERB.Oregon.gov 
 
Martin Kehoe, Administrative Law Judge
Email: Martin.Kehoe@ERB.Oregon.gov  

Jennifer Kaufman, Administrative Law Judge
Email: Jennifer.Kaufman@ERB.Oregon.gov 

Cynthia Nelson, Hearings Assistant
Email: Cynthia.Nelson@ERB.Oregon.gov