Accounting and reporting

​​​P​e​ople ​​​​

​Services 

​Phone 

Em​​ail​

​​Robert H​amilton

S​​AR​S M​anager​

  • CAFR Preparation
  • Year-end Close​
  • Federal Audit Liaison
​503​​-373-0299 ​robert.w.hamilton@oregon.gov​
Jessica Butler
Statewide Accountant
  • ​Systems Security
  • ​​Travel Card and CTS accounts
503-373-0741
​jessica.k.butler@oregon.gov​
Michael Cutler
Senior Financial Reporting and Policy Analyst
  • ​Accounting Policy Issues
  • Arbitrage Ceritification
  • General Fund Issues
  • Uniform Guidance Complieance
503-373-0317
michael.cutler@oregon.gov
Alyssa Engelson
Accounting Analyst
  • SWCAP Compliance
​503-373-0724 ​alyssa.engelson@oregon.gov
Barbara Homewood
Senior ​Accounting Analyst
  • Schedule of Exp. of Fed. Awards​
​​503-373-0730 ​barbara.homewood@oregon.gov
​Alex Medina
Accounting Analyst
  • Subrecipient Monitoring
     
​503-373-2167 ​alex.medina@oregon.gov​
​Sangit Shrestha
​Senior Accounting Analyst
  • Prop. Tax Levy Cert.
​503-373-0265 ​sangit.shrestha@oregon.gov
​​Shrikant Vajratkar
Senior Accounting Analyst
  • SWCAP Compliance
​​503-373-0353 ​​shrikant.vajratkar@oregon.gov

​Barbara Watson Senior Accounting Analyst

  • Bureau of Census Reporting
  • Statewide Travel Policy
​​503-373-0731 ​barbara.watson@oregon.gov
​Karen Williams
Accounting Analyst


 

​503-373-0156 ​karen.a.williams@oregon.gov
 ​​​​​​​​