Accounting and reporting

​​​P​e​ople ​​​​

​Services 

​Phone 

Em​​ail​

Robert Hamilton
SARS Manager

  • Arbitrage Certification
  • CAFR Preparation
  • Year-end Close​
  • Federal Audit Liaison
​503​​-373-0299 ​robert.w.hamilton@oregon.gov​
Stacey Chase
Senior Financial Reporting and Policy Analyst
  • ​Accounting Policy Issues
  • General Fund Issues
  • Uniform Guidance Compliance
503-947-8567
stacey.a.chase@oregon.gov​
Alyssa Engelson
Accounting Analyst
  • Subrecipient Monitoring
​503-373-0724 ​alyssa.engelson@oregon.gov
Gerold Floyd
Senior Statewide Coordinator
  • Accounts Receivable Management
​503-378-2709 gerold.floyd@oregon.gov​
​Theresa Gahagan
Statewide Coordinator
  • ​Accounts Receivable Management​
​503-373-0711 ​theresa.m.gahagan@oregon.gov​
​Rebekah Hanson
Statewide Accountant
  • ​​Systems Security
  • ​​Travel Card and CTS accounts
​503-373-0741 rebekah.hanson@oregon.gov​
Barbara Homewood
Senior ​Accounting Analyst
  • Schedule of Exp. of Fed. Awards​
​​503-373-0730 ​barbara.homewood@oregon.gov
Karl Mielke
Accounting Analyst

 
​503-373-2167 karl.mielke@oregon.gov
​Sangit Shrestha
​Senior Accounting Analyst
  • Prop. Tax Levy Cert.
​503-373-0265 ​sangit.shrestha@oregon.gov
​​Shrikant Vajratkar
Senior Accounting Analyst
  • SWCAP Compliance
​​503-373-0353 ​​shrikant.vajratkar@oregon.gov

​Barbara Watson Senior Accounting Analyst

  • Bureau of Census Reporting
  • Cash Management Improvement Act (CMIA) Reporting
  • Statewide Travel Policy
​​503-373-0731 ​barbara.watson@oregon.gov
​Karen Williams
Accounting Analyst

  • SWCAP Compliance​
 

​503-373-0156 ​karen.a.williams@oregon.gov
 ​​​​​​​​​​​​