Accounting and reporting


​​​P​e​opl​e ​​​​

​Ser​vices ​

​Phone 

Em​​ail​

Robert Hamilton
SARS Manager

  • Arbitrage Certification
  • CAFR Preparation
  • Year-end Close​
  • Federal Audit Liaison
971-719-3031
​robert.w.hamilton@oregon.gov​
​Stacey Chase
Senior Financial Reporting and Policy Analyst
  • ​Accounting Policy Issues
  • General Fund Issues
  • Uniform Guidance Compliance
971-900-9993
stacey.a.chase@oregon.gov​
Alyssa Engelson
Senior Accounting Analyst
  • Bureau of Census Reporting
971-900-9997
​alyssa.engelson@oregon.gov
Gerold Floyd
Senior Statewide Coordinator
  • Accounts Receivable Management
​971-701-3651
gerold.floyd@oregon.gov​
​Theresa Gahagan
Statewide Coordinator and 
Operations and Policy Analyst 3
  • ​Accounts Receivable Management
  • ​Subrecipient Monitoring​

971-900-9991
​theresa.m.gahagan@oregon.gov​
Barbara Homewood
Senior ​Accounting Analyst
  • Cash Management Improvement Act (CMIA) Reporting​
  • Schedule of Exp. of Fed. Awards 
971-900-9994
​barbara.homewood@oregon.gov
​​Alejandra Martinez
Statewide Accountant
  • ​​​​​Systems Security
  • Travel Card and CTS accounts​​
971-900-9741
​​alejandra.martinez@oregon.gov​
Vacant
Accounting Analyst

 
​N/A
N/A​
​Sangit Shrestha
​Senior Accounting Analyst
  • Prop. Tax Levy Cert.
  • SWCAP Compliance
​971-900-9996
​sangit.shrestha@oregon.gov
​​Shrikant Vajratkar
Senior Accounting Analyst
  • Statewide Travel Policy
​​971-900-9999
​​shrikant.vajratkar@oregon.gov
Vacant
Accounting Analyst

N/A
N/A
​Karen Williams
Accounting Analyst

  • SWCAP Compliance​
 

​971-900-9998​
​karen.a.williams@oregon.gov
 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​