Accounting and reporting

​​

​​​P​e​opl​e ​​​​

​Ser​vices ​

​Phone 

Em​​ail​

Robert Hamilton
SARS Manager

  • Arbitrage Certification
  • AC​FR Preparation
  • Year-end Close​
  • Federal Audit Liaison
971-719-3031
​robert.w.hamilton@das.oregon.gov​
​Stephanie Tyrer
COVID Fiscal Relief Manager
  • Coronavirus Relief Fund
  • State and Local Fiscal Recovery​​ Fund​
​971-3​74-3308
stephanie.tyrer@das.oregon.gov​
​Laura Burnett
Accounting Analyst


​971-900-9756
laura.burnett@das.oregon.gov​
Vacant
Senior Financial Reporting and Policy Analyst

  • ​Accounting Policy Issues
  • General Fund Issues
  • Uniform Guidance Compliance


​Cathy Connolly
Senior COVID Fiscal Relief Analyst
  • ​​Coronavirus Relief Fund
  • State and Local Fiscal Recovery​​ Fund​

​971-374-3309
​cathleen.z.connolly@das.oregon.gov
Alyssa Engelson
Senior Accounting Analyst


971-900-9997
​alyssa.engelson@das.oregon.gov
Gerold Floyd
Senior Statewide Coordinator
  • Accounts Receivable​ Management
​971-701-3651
gerold.floyd@das.oregon.gov​
Vacant
Accounting Analyst



​​
Barbara Homewood
Senior ​Accounting Analyst
  • ​​Bureau of Census Reporting

971-900-9994
​barbara.homewood@das.oregon.gov
​Shari Keller
Accounting Analyst



​971-900-9995
​​shari.keller@das.oregon.gov
​Jacqueline Kemp
Senior COVID Fiscal Relief Analyst​
  • ​Coronavirus Relief Fund
  • State and Local Fiscal Recovery​​ Fund​

​971-374-3310
​jacqueline.s.kemp@das.oregon.gov
Erica Proffitt
Statewide Accountant
  • ​​​​​Systems Security
  • Travel Card and C​TS accounts​​
971-345-1028
erica.proffitt@das.oregon.gov
Valentina Rizzo
​Senior Accounting Analyst
  • Prop. Tax Levy ​Cert.
​971-900-9991
​Valentina.Rizzo@das.oregon.gov
​​Vacant
Senior Accounting Analyst



​Margie Viall
Senior COVID Fiscal Relief Analyst
  • ​​Coronavirus Relief Fund
  • State​ and Local Fiscal Recovery​​ Fund​
​971-374-3311
Margie.Viall@das.oregon.gov​
​Karen Williams
Statewide Financial Compliance Analyst

  • ​​Cash Management Improvement Act (CMIA) Reporting​
  • Federal Reporting Package​​​
  • Schedule of Exp. of Fed. Awards 
  • Statewide Travel Policy 
  • SWCAP Compliance

​971-900-9998​
​karen.a.willia​ms@das.​oregon.gov
 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​